Sign In | Register

NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Fragrance Oil

NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a crisp, energetic, refreshing aroma.  The complex combination of succulent water lilies and jasmine with unique notes of tangerine and orange.  Excellent fragrance! A Best Seller!  

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 4 drops blue liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded blue color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Blue liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 210F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- NG Water Lily & Jasmine Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration. Scent stays nice and strong.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 26

5 out of 5 stars Awesome 09/12/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL USA
I see why this is a best seller. Strong, true scent. I have to find a recipe for fabric softener so that I can have this wonderful fragrance in my clothes. Clean and fresh.
5 out of 5 stars Lovely Scent 03/17/2013
Reviewer: Dana Huff from Worcester, MA US
Used in CP soap. Scent remains strong. No ricing, acceleration, or discoloration. Perfect for swirling. Love this scent! Very pretty.
5 out of 5 stars Clean Scent 06/12/2011
Reviewer: Beth from Asheville, NC US
Reminds me of fresh laundry. I will definitly be buying this again. I used it in M&P soap and it worked great.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 02/24/2011
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I got a sample of it for a customer that was looking for lily scents. Super strong in soy wax, cold and hot throw is amazing. Very nice fresh and floral scent. A must have.
5 out of 5 stars My BEST Selling Scent! 11/01/2010
Reviewer: Amber from Newry, PA US
This scent is fantastic! It smells just like my favorite fabric softener. I have used this in smelly jelly, palm candles, and odor elliminating spray and it is always a hit.
5 out of 5 stars new and different 05/04/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from tx
I'm trying this scent for soy candles. The test turned out great. I think it will be a great addition for spring and summer that is different from everything else.
5 out of 5 stars alluring 12/30/2009
Reviewer: LP from Falls Church, VA US
this is soo good! i sell it as a perfume and it flies!!! it's clean yet deep, every time i whiff it makes me wanna close my eyes! lol!
5 out of 5 stars A winner!! 10/02/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
I've bought this scent several times before and I'm never disappointed. It's true to the Downy version, it's strong OOB, and I just love it!!
5 out of 5 stars Beautiful Fragrance 02/22/2009
Reviewer: Brenda from Gonzalez, FL US
One of my best sellers! I love it!
5 out of 5 stars Nice and Clean 11/06/2008
Reviewer: Lori(primandpropercandles.com) from Flora, IL US
This to me is a great floral and clean and fresh type.works well in either category.Nice dupe of the real thing and a good seller year around.Good job NG!
5 out of 5 stars great scent 09/11/2008
Reviewer: Cristy Harp from Farmington, MO US
this is one of my best sellers and 1 of my favorite scent.very clean small
5 out of 5 stars very lovely 06/09/2008
Reviewer: GINA from Menomonee Falls, WI US
i love this even more than morning glory & honeysuckle. amazing in soy!
5 out of 5 stars Love this!!! 04/15/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from MS US
Very nice scent. Great in soy wax. Love it, perfect bedroom scent.
5 out of 5 stars CP beautiful! 03/26/2008
Reviewer: Stephanie Bruns from Krotz Springs, LA US
This is a beautiful fragrance! I was prepared for this one to misbehave because well, how can a floral be this great and NOT seize? Guess what? it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! No acceleration what so ever and this was even with a water discount. Perfectly smoothe pour and this stuff really pops in cp so no worrying about the scent fading out on you. Downy scent or not, this is a wonderful floral!!! It's fun and sexy and flirty. Great for the young gals or the sophisticate!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic 02/26/2008
Reviewer: ds from Lakeside, CA US
Very true to the original and just delightful! I cannot wait to soap this!!!
5 out of 5 stars great scent 08/01/2007
Reviewer: Cristy from Farmington, MO US
this is a clean smelling scent.i love this made in soap.even my 13 yr old daughter likes this one.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 04/30/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from MS US
AWESOME fragrance! Fantastic throw!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent. I love it. 04/06/2007
Reviewer: Stephanie from Schenectady, NY US
My husband ordered this and I didn't think it was going to be strong. OMG it's so strong in my paraffin blend. I love it so much.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice 02/07/2007
Reviewer: Kim from Des Moines, IA US
Honestly, this one took awhile for me to get used to, but now I really enjoy it and everyone that smells it, thinks it's absolutely incredible. Very nice scent!
5 out of 5 stars Wow!! 01/16/2007
Reviewer: Stephanie Jones from Oak Grove, LA US
I absolutely love this one!! I bought some and had never smelled the real thing. Needless to say, I now buy it for my laundry. It's right on with the real thing. This one is excellent!!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 12/02/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
If you love water lily and jasmine you will want this fragrance. It was so strong it went through my whole house. Was used in a paraffin soy blend
5 out of 5 stars Clean! 11/14/2006
Reviewer: H. C. from OH US
I added this to my ALL free clear detergent. Loved how it made my laundry room smell!
5 out of 5 stars A good one for your collection 09/06/2006
Reviewer: Teddee Nelson from River Falls, WI US
This one is a keeper, just right for the summer! Works great in soy!
5 out of 5 stars A dup of the real thing 05/31/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I liked this one. I couldn't believe that is smelled like the real thing. Will be back for more.
5 out of 5 stars happy 05/18/2006
Reviewer: Ana Lopez from Moonachie, NJ US
I love this scent is one of my favorite,i recomended to everyone.
5 out of 5 stars Just like the fabric softener 02/22/2006
Reviewer: Terri LaRue from St Charles, MO US
I use this fabric softener, so I was interested to see what this smelled like, it is soooo wonderful. I love this scent and I know our customers will too. Thanks NG for a great job.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.99
16 ounces $ 14.99
5 POUNDS $ 69.95
10 POUNDS $138.90
25 POUNDS $346.25
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items