Sign In | Register

NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Fragrance Oil

NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a blend of French vanilla with African vanilla on a dry down of sweet flower and musk.  A Best Seller!  

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles No color
    Bath/Body Products No color

Important Fragrance Specifics:  NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 266F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 6.5% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 
     

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  NG Vanilla Lace and Pearls Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Wow!  Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration.  Scent is very strong.  Discolors to a very pretty chocolate brown.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 25

5 out of 5 stars Stunning Unique Vanilla 04/12/2014
Reviewer: Lianne Penfold from NSW AU
This is one of my best sellers. It will rice a bit in CP so add it early and be ready to stick blend out - no trouble for experienced soapers. It discolours to a deep delicious chocolate colour which I don't mess with - it is divine as is!
5 out of 5 stars Lovely 02/26/2014
Reviewer: Teresa Vines from Dodson, LA US
I have one special customer who has bad allergies, this scent has no reaction to her allergy. It is a wonderful sensual scent and she keeps me in sugar scrub orders with Vanilla Lace & Pearls. It also is nice in lotion candles, strong scent!
5 out of 5 stars Great in Candles 02/12/2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Detroit, MI US
I love this scent, and so does my customer when I gave it as a free gift with their orders. I have had repeat customer ask me, if they could order this scent in their candles. Now I have to add this to my site. I will keep this one on my list.
5 out of 5 stars Cold Process Soap 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Mari Jo & Janice from Mabank, TX US
First of all, this scent is one of our best sellers in all of our bath and body products. As for using it in cold process soap, it accelerates and rices immediately as soon as fragrance is added..so haste is a must when soaping. Be prepared for this.
2 out of 5 stars CP gel in pot 09/12/2013
Reviewer: Laura Cooper from Wellington, FL US
I love love love this scent, it is a light vanilla with perfume notes to it. It does however start to go ricey as soon as you add it to the oils in CP, to combat the rice you must stick blend again, which results in a very very fast acceleration. Last batch half was poured and the rest got smooshed down into my mold in chunks of soap..... It turned out fine. Best advice is to CP super low and hardly get to trace then pour and stick blend the rest of the way into trace, pour right away. Discolors to the perfect chocolate color.
5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Vanilla with a Twist 07/06/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Australia
I let the natural discolouration take place with this soap and it's perfect with a fragrance to match. The fragrance lasts and lasts. To avoid seizing (as it does want to do that) I soap cool and just add the fragrance little by little while stirring with a whisk.
5 out of 5 stars COLD PROCESS SOAP SOY CANDLES 04/28/2013
Reviewer: BIGWOMAN from Virginia US
PERFECT IN COLD PROCESS SOAP...TURNS SOAP A BEAUTIFUL DARK BROWN..PERFECT FOR THIS SCENT. USED 1 OZ PER POUND...SCENT HELD UP IN SOAP AND CANDLE TARTS...PERFECT MATCH ON DESIGNER AND A BESTSELLER...PLEASE KEEP IT
1 out of 5 stars Causes CP Soap to Seize 01/05/2013
Reviewer: Linda Mays from Huntington, WV US
I bought this fragrance specifically because the Nature's Garden description above says it performs great in Cold Process soap. This is definitely not the case. My soap sezied immediately even at a low soaping temperature. I still love many of your fragrances, but please change your description of this fragrance to reflect the performance more accurately. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars Lovely Scent 09/10/2012
Reviewer: Cassandra from Kamiah, ID US
This FO has a soft, feminine scent. I used it in the goats milk lotion base and I really love it. It's a comforting, pretty everday scent. If you like vanilla, you'll love this!
2 out of 5 stars Great scent, but seizes for me. 11/03/2011
Reviewer: Athena from Eden, UT US
I LOVE this scent! Strong and nice. Unfortunately, it seized three times for me in CP. I have a recipe high in Palm and Castor and a lot of FOs seize for me. However, the description for this FO states it plays nicely in CP. However, even on a recipe with high OO, lower palm and high castor, it still seized. I love this scent, but will keep it for B&B items.
5 out of 5 stars A huge hit 07/01/2011
Reviewer: MeadowHillFarmCT from Sterling, CT US
I used this scent in GM CP soap at room temperature and all I can say is WOW. Used 1oz ppo and the scent is very strong. behaved well with no separation or acceleration. Did discolor to a chocolate brown but looks so pretty Everyone loves it and that includes non vanilla lovers. Reordered a huge bottle
5 out of 5 stars Husband pleasing 05/04/2011
Reviewer: Toni Gibson from Collins, OH US
After losing electicity for 2 days and burning a few of the candles I had made with this scent, my husband complimented the fragrance and he doesn't usually say much about things like that. So 2 thumbs up. Maybe I sould try some lotion as well !!
5 out of 5 stars This is wonderful! 03/20/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Oscar, LA US
Wonderful vanilla scent! My customers loved it. Had to come back for a large bottle.
5 out of 5 stars Popular Fragrance 01/02/2010
Reviewer: Dorothy from Kansas
This is one of my favorite scents. It is a great bedroom fragrance and sales will be strong for the spring (Valentine's) but held all winter as well. I use at 9% in a soy blend wax and have great results.
5 out of 5 stars NG at it's best 09/26/2009
Reviewer: Tiffany Cande' from Salem, OR US
I will order this again and again!! This scent is so delicate and welcoming; Vanilla at its best! You simply can
5 out of 5 stars Love this 02/13/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from IL US
I should've ordered this one sooner. I love this scent. I will be back to order more!
3 out of 5 stars Nice but very weak 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
This is a nice scent NG, but it needs to be stronger.
4 out of 5 stars Love this scent....... 10/03/2008
Reviewer: Julie Minshull from St. Lazare, Quebec CA
I use Ecosoya CB Advanced soy wax, and at 10%, this is a wonderful fragrance! We have a gift shop, and I've been burning this the past week, everyone who comes through the door asks what that scent is! I also made some body sprays for my sister and I, and not only is it our new favorite scent, but we get many compliments on it. My only complaint, it crystalizes in the bottle, but with some effort, it will disolve in the wax.
5 out of 5 stars Looking for a fabulous vanilla fragrance... 09/09/2008
Reviewer: Lori Chamberlain from North Fort Myers, FL US
Used Natures Garden French Milled Goat's Milk Melt and Pour Soap with this fragrance and can barely keep up with the demand. Young, old, male and female - they all love this combination.
2 out of 5 stars Did not Like This 08/26/2008
Reviewer: Mary Brown from Oakland, CA US
I don't know, maybe it's me but I did not like this at all. It was mixed with vanilla and something. My soap smelled horrible! I'm happy so many people liked it but I'm not one of them..Sorry
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice Vanilla Scent 10/17/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick, Canada
I really like this scent. I've been through a lot of vanillas and could never find one I really liked. This one fits the bill!!
5 out of 5 stars I was to quick to review the first time. 02/01/2007
Reviewer: Rainy from Rialto, CA US
I love this scent, and so does everyone that smells it. I have had people stop me, and ask what perfume are you wearing? It really smells good! And my customers think its a great candle scent too. I will keep this one around.
4 out of 5 stars Light Scent 08/25/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This is a light scent and burns well. Wished it could be a little stronger.
2 out of 5 stars not what i expected 03/17/2006
Reviewer: RAINY from Rialto, CA US
I was disapointed ,it does not smell like the discription or reviews. I will just have to use it as a mixer. The vanilla extract is much better.
5 out of 5 stars A Fooler, and A Very Nice One At That! 02/14/2006
Reviewer: catperfume from The Midwest, Land of Romance
At first I thought this was a weak version of Vanilla Lace. Not so. This Vanilla Lace can hide after you have smelled a lot of other scents, so have a "clean nose" when you go to test this. Really good, strong and true. Highly recommended. Be warned: sometimes there is crystalization at the bottom of the bottle with this. Put the bottle in a pan of warm water to reincorporate the vanilla crystals.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items