Sign In | Register

NG Strawberry & Champagne Type Fragrance Oil

NG Strawberry & Champagne Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

NG Strawberry & Champagne Type Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a sweet blend of red fruits boosted by lily of the valley and apple cider.  A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  NG Strawberry Champagne Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 4%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  NG Strawberry Champagne Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 2 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  NG Strawberry Champagne Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 226F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  NG Strawberry Champagne Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, scent is nice.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 17

4 out of 5 stars Love the scent but not a copy of the VS scent 02/09/2013
Reviewer: Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA US
I thought this smelled really quite nice. I am not a fan of th VS scent so I was not expecting to like this one. It smelled really good to me. It has a crisp, light, girly smell to me but I don't get the champagne or strawberry scents. I chose to rename it and my customers all like it as well.
5 out of 5 stars A Best Seller 02/02/2013
Reviewer: Kristie Madden from Powell, OH US
This is a dead on duplication that all my female customers love! This FO had an amazing hot and cold scent throw in tarts using soy 464 and candles using IGI 4627. Fabulous.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE this scent 12/22/2012
Reviewer: LH from OH USA
It is sweet, but not overly so. Not at all floral which I like. I can't stop smelling this. I'm a huge fan of the NG Loving Spell and this one is great too! Very nice in soap. No issues at all.
5 out of 5 stars Just the right blend of strawberries & champayne 02/17/2012
Reviewer: Michelle OConnor from ROTORUA 3015, North Island NZ
When I first smelt this OOB it wasn't that strong and I could mainly smell the champayne, I was concerned how it would throw when made into a candle - but after making a candle with it I now love it! it is just the right mixture of strawberries and champayne - I had purchased another champayne and strawberries from another supplier and the strawberries overpowered the rest of the fragrance. It has a great throw as well in soy wax.
2 out of 5 stars A disappointment 02/10/2012
Reviewer: Jackaroo from Jacksonville, FL US
I use to wear VS strawberries & champagne. When I spotted this FO on here I got excited. After all NG usually has great FO's. But after smelling this OOTB & then in wax all it smelled like to me is aqua net hair spray...yuck. I really wanted this to smell spot on. I will not reorder this. Hair spray scented products aren't big sellers around here...
5 out of 5 stars Irresistible 02/11/2011
Reviewer: Kelly from PA
I fell in love the moment I smelled this! Its sweet, flirty, romantic, and just irresistible. One of the most wonderful scents I've ever come across. I use it in various bath and body products. My sister had the perfume years ago, and it tickled me pink to smell it every now and then. So glad you have this fragrance, I will be keeping it in my collection for good!
5 out of 5 stars love it!!!!!! 10/02/2010
Reviewer: Itza from Erie, PA US
i got this FO and i love it smell just like the one from victoria secrets, i used on gel wax!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars smells great 06/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi Schmidt from Dover, PA US
I purchased this FO even though it received some negative feedback...very glad I did. Used in 100% soy and the throw was amazing. Thanks NG.
3 out of 5 stars very strong...headache 01/16/2010
Reviewer: Lisa Brown from S. Abington Twp, PA US
Made this in soy candles and hoping it comes close to Victoria secrets and it does! But when making them I got a massive headache, now I am not sure I want to keep them for myself. Not sure I will purchase this one again, useless my customers want it. If it creates a headache not a good seller :(
1 out of 5 stars Couldn't smell the strawberries 07/09/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
I don't know quite how to describe this scent. It's not fruity but not floral. It was a scent I did not understand.
2 out of 5 stars wierd... 03/23/2007
Reviewer: FerretBento from Corvallis, OR US
This is kind of sweet smelling, but it smells mostly like plastic and something else really wierd. I guess the wine part got messed up. I would suggest blending this with something a little more potent.
5 out of 5 stars great smell 11/15/2006
Reviewer: Donna from Hillsboro, MO US
I have purchashed this oil in the hopes that it would smell close to the victoria secrets version, and what do you know, it does. Thank You
5 out of 5 stars MY CUSTOMERS LOVED IT 08/02/2006
Reviewer: HoWARD BRANCH from MEMPHIS, TN US
I totally disagree with the reviewer below. My customers love this scent. It has a very strong hot/cold throw in Joywax. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5 stars no scent throw and doesnt smell like the VS scent 07/02/2006
Reviewer: Prestina Qualls from Knoxville, TN US
This oil may be good in soaps but as for candles it is very poor. It has a weak fragrance upon opening the bottle. The cold scent throw is awful and there is absolutely no warm scent throw. It smells nothing like the VS scent. I am glad I only bought a sample and didnt waste money on a bigger bottle.
5 out of 5 stars Strawberries and Champagne 05/11/2006
Reviewer: Lisa from Drums, PA US
This is a great scent. I used it for aroma bead sachets and the young girls loved it!!
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 03/27/2006
Reviewer: Caroline from Michigan
This is a wonderful scent used in melt & pour soaps. This is not a very strong fragrance, but nice and subtle. I sold out of my soaps with this scent at my last craft show.
5 out of 5 stars Worked well in CP.... 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
I soaped this combined with another floral and it is a keeper! Very strong with no discoloration. I am satisfied.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items