Sign In | Register

Extremely Sexy for MEN Fragrance Oil

Extremely Sexy for MEN Fragrance Oil
Description:

Natures Garden's Extremely Sexy for MEN Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a spicy citrus blend.  This scent contains top notes of pink lime, bergamot leaves, and tangerine. Middle notes of cinnamon bark, limewood, and sage. Vetiver and orange flower comprise the dry down. Very Sexy...yes he is!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Extremely Sexy for MEN Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Extremely Sexy for MEN Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles No color
    Bath/Body Products No color

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Extremely Sexy for MEN Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 230F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Extremely Sexy for MEN Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No acceleration, no ricing, no discoloration, soaped beautifully. Nice strong scent.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 36

4 out of 5 stars Smells good OOB 03/24/2014
Reviewer: SHELIA from Dover, DE US
I did a 2 color tiger swirl with this one. Soap is beautiful aqua and white. Scent is great OOB, in CP soap it smells like mold or mildew to me, not a favorite of mine. I hope it smells better during the shower , otherwise it soaped very good, no accelleration or discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars smells just like VS 09/12/2013
Reviewer: Laura Cooper from Wellington, FL US
this is a great dupe of VS very sexy for him. It is a medium strength scent for the guys. I have heard that it smelled like windex in the shower by one customer. Preforms nicely in CP :)
5 out of 5 stars Great seller in CP 08/19/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from NC US
This is a great seller for us in CP soap. We did it as a men's soap, but women seem to love it just as much. It is a nice, classy, men's cologne type scent that isn't too strong. Performs perfectly in CP!
3 out of 5 stars Smells okay in bottle but disappointing in cold pr 08/06/2013
Reviewer: Michelle Ulmer from Derby, KS US
I bought this FO for all of the positive reviews. I've used it twice now and am very disappointed with the fragrance in cold process. The ONLY thing nice I would say about this one is that it behaves in cold process with no acceleration or discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Smells wonderful 03/02/2013
Reviewer: LH from OH USA
A GREAT seller for my men's line. I used local grass-fed whole milk, and colored it with black, yellow, and green swirls. My guys and gals love it.
5 out of 5 stars Better second time around! 10/03/2012
Reviewer: Craftologist from West Memphis, AR US
I must admit...I did not care for it the first time. After using this FO in a candle, I loved it! I am ordering another bottle!
5 out of 5 stars Keep out of reach of males! 04/20/2012
Reviewer: Carolina Girls from Charlotte, NC US
All of the males in my life, both young and older, keep stealing all of these soap bars. Better hide 'em if you want to sell 'em. :)
5 out of 5 stars Great 03/05/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
Performed great for CP soap. My husband loves this one a lot so I had to make him an body spray with it soon after it arrived. A keeper!
5 out of 5 stars smells so good! 02/23/2012
Reviewer: Stephen Pfister from Erie, PA US
excellent scent, smells just like VS cologne. performs great in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 03/21/2011
Reviewer: TJ from Harrah, OK US
I got a sample of this scent and i should have ordered more than the sample. Its a great scent in my soy tarts, and my male customers like it a lot!! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Customers Can't Get Enough 03/21/2011
Reviewer: Rebecca Sandlin from Williamstown, KY US
This is a big seller for us at our shop. We made it in our soy wax tarts for our shop and it sold out the first day we had it. Needless to say it is a keeper! Thanks NG for another GREAT scent!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Very sexy, indeed! 12/23/2010
Reviewer: Denise Osborne from Chandler, OK US
Didn't thrill me out of the bottle but I made a batch of cold process soap and my guys went nuts for it. Nice long lasting scent but not overpowering.
5 out of 5 stars Umm Umm Good Umm Umm Good 12/13/2010
Reviewer: Nadine Hielscher from Hanford, CA US
True to the name, EXTREMELY sexy scent. I use it in my diffuser and everyone loves it. Earthy, woodsy, citrusy, a HUGE hit. Not a perfumy scent, very masculine & alluring. You will LOVE this:) I'll be back for more very soon, my nephew wanted a bottle.
5 out of 5 stars omg, extremely sexy! 11/03/2010
Reviewer: Kyla Sanders from Lisbon, OH US
Just exactly what it says... VERY sexy. Men love it, women drool over it. Used in MP soap, amazing results! I can't stop smelling it!!
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Gosh !!! This is such a dreamy sexy scent 09/13/2010
Reviewer: Forget Me Not Soap Shop from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
This is the best dupe EVER.. Woman almost drool over the scent and grab a few bars of soap for their hubby's. This is the most "sniffed" bar at the market, people pick it up and cannot put it down. Best seller in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Wicket scent! 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Tina Rouzes from Cape St. George, Newfoundland CA
This is extremely sexy for sure...not sorry I purchases this one.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 01/15/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from US
GReat dupe! Dead on! Easy to work with in both candles and soap!
5 out of 5 stars MMMMmmmm! 10/01/2009
Reviewer: Ashlee from West Valley, UT US
I had many women buy this for their hubbys and the men come back themselves to buy the soap! GREAT HIT! Thanks!!!
5 out of 5 stars Easy to sell 03/19/2009
Reviewer: Jerry Karmany from Miles, TX US
I have fun with this fragrance. When the men are picking out the lotions, I ask them if they are sexy, they blush and buy. Smells great also.
5 out of 5 stars I wish my man smelled this good 11/04/2008
Reviewer: Jolien Pascarella from Salamanca, NY US
Great fragrance!! I made some tea lights out of this fragrance and then I was going to test burn some tarts and I decided just to use one of them tea lights because that is what was close and the tea light smelled up my office more then the tart did. The tart was in a different fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Its' all in the name.... 08/12/2008
Reviewer: Carlena Krueger from Jackson, NE US
Most women I've sold this too - LOVE it! They say 'oh yea this is what my sexy man smells like' LOL It's VERY popular even with elderly women too!!
3 out of 5 stars am I missing something? 08/09/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I didn't like this one at all...instead of smelling any of the scents listed, all I smell is perfume, and strong perfume at that. This is not for me...but maybe I am already Extremely Sexy enough!!!HeeHee
4 out of 5 stars Good man smell 04/25/2008
Reviewer: Ariel Brand from Corvallis, OR US
Good man smell but kind of weak. It is as the description sais. It's really good mixxed with the other man smells though! Also, it kind of smells like my dad, which makes the name kind of wierd. XD
5 out of 5 stars So SEXY 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Sarah Partlow from Huntington Beach, CA US
Great men's scent. Mixes well and is not overpowering! Best buy ever!
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 12/30/2007
Reviewer: Anna from Lincoln, AL US
Love it! Smells so clean and wonderful. Great Dup. One of our best sellers!
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 12/04/2007
Reviewer: Ambrosia Bath & Body from Idaho Falls, ID US
Not an exact dupe but a great scent in all! Perfect for men's line and have even sold in candles. Great throw!
5 out of 5 stars Very sexy!! 06/02/2007
Reviewer: Angela from Wendell Depot, MA US
Awesome in CP soap! All the men who tried it & the women who bought it for them LOVE it!
5 out of 5 stars Ladies look out... 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Tara Wood from Houston, TX US
This scent is wonderful!! Sexy and slightly spicy...one of my new favorite masculine scents. This is one you have to try.
5 out of 5 stars OOOOOOOH MY GOSH!!! 02/15/2007
Reviewer: Patricia Rainey from Tullahoma, TN US
Whew!! This one hits the senses like a mac truck! The women love it and so do the men!! This is one of those sensuous rip ya shirt off and get busy scents!! LOVE IT!!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 01/28/2007
Reviewer: Jessica from IL
Can't say it's an exact dupe, but it holds well in CP and smells strong. Great scent, guys love it!
1 out of 5 stars very dissapointed 10/14/2006
Reviewer: Chris from IA US
I used this in joy wax and it had absolutely no smell what so ever... burning oil in oil burner I could smell it and it smelled good but still not nearly as strong as I would have liked! But huge disappointment in joy wax it had no smell.
5 out of 5 stars This fo is terrific 09/26/2006
Reviewer: Jennie Merrill from Columbus, NE US
I dont know if it is really close to the original, but it smell awesome. It soaped beautifully. No acceleration and so far no discoloring.
5 out of 5 stars SUPER SEXY!! 08/25/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
My oh my! This scent is so wonderfully sexy! Great duplication!
5 out of 5 stars Strong 04/03/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from MO US
I haven't smelled the original, but this has a strong, lasting scent. I am not disappointed!
4 out of 5 stars awesome scent throw 01/18/2006
Reviewer: Amanda Scott from Fort Drum, NY US
I received my order with this scent in this morning and I made a candle with soy wax. I burned it about 5 hours later and it was great. Cant wait to sell this in a Valentines craft show!!!
5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Scent. 07/28/2005
Reviewer: Karen N from Midwest
The name says it all. Very popular in bath bombs and body spray.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items