Sign In | Register

Ginger Peach Fragrance Oil

Ginger Peach Fragrance Oil
Description:

Ginger Peach Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a well-balanced fragrance consisting of warm ginger essence, combined with juicy peaches. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Ginger Peach Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Ginger Peach Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 2 drops orange liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded orange color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Orange liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Ginger Peach Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Nitro Musk Free
    Flash Point of Fragrance 240F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatible Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Ginger Peach Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Seized.  Not recommended for CP soap.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 20

5 out of 5 stars No problems in CP soap 07/31/2014
Reviewer: Rebecca from WA US
I used the Ginger/Peach FO in CP soap. I had no problems with its performance. It smells fabulous, without being overpowering.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing scent 07/24/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Medina from Philomath, OR US
I used this in Pillar of Bliss wax, one ounce per pound. It smells amazing. Even after pouring and letting it cool my whole house smells strongly of it. Cold throw is great! Going to let cure for a week and see what the hot throw is.
5 out of 5 stars Worked for Me in CP Soap 04/04/2013
Reviewer: Laura from Palmdale, CA US
I did not have any problem with this scent in my CP soap, but I modified my normal soap making process (quite by accident) and have been successful at making CP soap with other NG scents that are also not recommended because of seizing. What did I do? I added clay (for color) to the oil BEFORE adding the lye. I added the clay, then used my hand blender to mix the clay in the oil. I then added the lye and mixed until light trace, added the scent and blended until medium trace. Maybe I just got lucky! No seizing!
5 out of 5 stars Favorite 01/23/2013
Reviewer: Janine Zink from Pittsburgh, PA US
This is one of my favorites!!! I love it in soy candles, cp soap, butter, salt scrub & body oil. It is a nice mix of peach and ginger. You can smell more ginger when it is used in salt scrub and body oil. When used in soap and candles the ginger is milder. My customers and I love it. It is in our top 3 scents.
2 out of 5 stars not happy 12/14/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Philadelphia, PA US
i give this fragrance a 2 star because of the name. after making a soy candle, 415 soy wax, i used this fo. the cold throw was nice but the hot throw was almost not there. disappointed
5 out of 5 stars Amazing!! 07/27/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
Absolutely gorgeous in soy wax! Came to reorder for CP soap, was very disappointed to see it doesn't play nice. :(
4 out of 5 stars Smells Great 04/14/2012
Reviewer: Berties Umbrella from Portland, OR US
I love this scent in soy wax. reminds me of my days working at Pier 1.
3 out of 5 stars Not Bad 02/20/2012
Reviewer: Alison Hoke from Outer Banks, NC
This one smells nice enough. Used in GF 464 Soy wax. Really strong cold scent throw, good hot scent throw. I do not smell ginger. Smells a little like lipstick to me.
3 out of 5 stars Cold Process Problem 02/10/2011
Reviewer: Denise Osborne from Chandler, OK US
I tried this in 2 batches (different proven recipes) of cold process soap and both failed. I added it at medium trace and it riced and wouldn't trace again. This is a wonderful scent. Too bad. I've used many other Nature's Gardens Fragrances oils without any problem. Save this one for candles.
5 out of 5 stars nice 10/08/2010
Reviewer: Nicole Schubert from Meta, MO US
Love this FO smells great in the goats milk lotion.
5 out of 5 stars NICE 10/05/2010
Reviewer: Sarah Fildes from Sarasota, FL US
This is a great light and refreshing scent. I am going to try it in a body butter, love it already in soaps & lotion bars~a HIT
5 out of 5 stars perfect summer sent 07/04/2009
Reviewer: Bonnie from Canada
perfect peach summer sent! I will be making bath bombs with this beauty!
5 out of 5 stars VERY NICE 05/30/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
I had this fragrance for a long time before I decided to try it. Nice scent and much stronger when used in products than straight out of the bottle. Not too overwhelming with either peach or ginger. A perfect balance. Great for someone who doesn't like "in your face scents". Nice and mellow but not weak.
5 out of 5 stars Can't get enough of this one! 12/04/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Parkland, FL US
This is one of my personal favorites. I am not a really a fan of heavy fruit scents, and fine this to just be a well balanced fresh and relaxing scents. I make tons of different scents for work but this is the one that I choose to give as gifts to friends and family. Love it!!
5 out of 5 stars just peachy! 10/28/2007
Reviewer: Teresa Skornia from Rosebud, MO US
Has a different peachy scent with a hint of ginger and has a great throw with soy and is excellent in soy lotion! Not too strong just perfect!
5 out of 5 stars Peachy 09/10/2007
Reviewer: Nadine Hielscher from Hanford, CA US
Nice peachy scent with a hint of ginger. Really smells great! Not too light, not too strong, just right;) Thanks NG:)
4 out of 5 stars Like it 02/17/2007
Reviewer: Krystina Murray from Lithonia, GA US
Many people loved this scent. I thought it should have a more ginger appeal, but it is sure to be a great summer scent anyhow.
5 out of 5 stars Absolute Favorite 10/05/2006
Reviewer: Kimberly Luther from Maple Heights, OH
This is one of my favorite fragrances in candles. I'm not even a hugh peach fan, but I love this one. Great scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Fall Scent 09/15/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
Peaches with a slight twist. I have found this to be a great fall scent for those that are trying to hang on to summer just a little longer.
4 out of 5 stars great peach 01/16/2006
Reviewer: Kim Wittenmyer from Parma Hts, OH US
This scent has been highly requested in candles. It smells wonderful, very peachy. It has a expensive scent to it. Love it!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.99
8 ounces $ 10.99
16 ounces $ 15.99
5 POUNDS $ 74.95
10 POUNDS $149.90
25 POUNDS $374.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items