Sign In | Register

4 oz. Aluminum Bullet Bottle

4 oz. Aluminum Bullet Bottle
Description:

Sold in cases of 10 bottles. Fine brushed aluminum bullet bottles; sealed internally to prevent rusting.  4 oz. each.  Bottles are 5" high.  24/410.  Very popular!  Great way to make your product presentation more professional.  LIDS SOLD SEPARATELY!! You can purchase lids for this particular bottle here.

Note:  Please make sure that you order the correct size lids to fit your bottles. Double check your order during checkout to make sure the sizes match.  Sales are final.  We do not offer any exchanges or returns.


View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate

Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 3 $ 6.49
4 - 20 $ 6.29
21 - 50 $ 6.10
51 - 100 $ 5.99
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 6.49 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 10

5 out of 5 stars 10 stars 05/26/2013
Reviewer: Bryce Jenkins from Hobbs, NM US
I got these to make room sprays to add to my Mother's Day gift baskets. I made big baskets filled with candles, soaps, lotions, sachets, and room sprays. The first thing people said (after being amazed I made everything) was "Where did you get the bottle?!" These have such a great look to them. You really can't go wrong here. I really wish they came in an 8 oz. option though.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Bottles 02/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from US
Love the sleek look. They are awesome for my body sprays.
5 out of 5 stars Sleek & Professional looking 12/13/2012
Reviewer: Howard Fitzgerald from North East, MD US
Awesome bottles! They look so professional after labeling & are of good quality. Just perfect for the body & room sprays. I'm glad I got them.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Product 03/28/2012
Reviewer: Fuller Enterprise from Altoona, WI US
I purchased this product on Monday and had it already by Wednesday. Very Fast Delivery. I started making my odor eliminator room sprays and already today I have orders. I will be back. The only suggestion: The misters should be cut down to size before we get them. I had a little accident. But After we fixed them to fit it was Great. Thank You
5 out of 5 stars These are the best! 01/21/2012
Reviewer: Kim K. from Three Rivers, MI US
I`ve been useing these silver bullets for several years now, to make my body/linen, & flea, tick, mosquito sprays. They work great sometimes the customer opens them & never seems to get the lid on right so they will leak but there is no problem with the can or lid. It`s a great product Thanks NG
5 out of 5 stars This is such a Great Looking bottle. 12/16/2011
Reviewer: Dani from New York, NY US
I just got my bottles today and went right to work making body sprays. I was on a video chat with my friend in CA. I showed her the bottle and she was quite impressed. She said she will purchase a couple of body sprays from me. I told her that I was not selling them just making Christmas gifts. She said get into business because they look so professional. People will be knocking down my door to get them!!!!
4 out of 5 stars Pretty! 06/14/2011
Reviewer: Vivian S. from Austin, TX USA
Very pretty! Looks so nice and sleek with black lids/tops! However, a couple of them are a little hard to screw on the lids/tops; no leaks, though, so it's not really a big deal. :)
5 out of 5 stars Great bottles 04/12/2010
Reviewer: James Smith from Frankfort, IN US
These bottles are high quality and look very professional
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 04/16/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from MS US
These are awesome for your Room Sprays!
5 out of 5 stars Professional looking bottles 07/13/2006
Reviewer: Cheryl Bryant from Evening Shade, AR US
These bottles look so professional and the customers love them. I use them for body spray and they look great. I don't add color as there is no need! 5 star product in my book!



Size Your Price Qty
Case of 10 Bottles $ 6.49
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items