Sign In | Register

Clear Vinyl and Beige Bag with Quilted Sponge

Clear Vinyl and Beige Bag with Quilted Sponge
Description:

CLOSEOUT!!! Once these are gone, we will not be restocking them.  Beautiful crystal clear vinyl bags with quilted beige trim.  Bag has a zipper and handle on top of the bag.  Bag dimensions are 9 x 5 x 2 1/4".  Bag also includes an oval shaped quilted beige sponge as an added bonus!  An affordable, quick, and easy way to create gift bags! 


View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 0.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 10

5 out of 5 stars Awesome bath bag 09/24/2013
Reviewer: Nolana Lynch from MIAMI, FL US
This bag is of the best quality and my customers love the loufah. It has a lovely natural feel to it!
5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous 09/01/2013
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
These are narrow but very well made and the zipper is really sturdy,, no flimsy here!!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift Set Bag 07/09/2013
Reviewer: Melita Cash from Murray, UT US
These bags are so cute and it looks great in out Bath Gift sets. Please Do Not Discontinue..:))
5 out of 5 stars GREAT!! 06/18/2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Limestone, TN US
These little bags are great my customers love them. And they sell like crazy here I really don't want to see them go. so if customers ask please don't discontinue maybe we can get them to keep these.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE 06/07/2013
Reviewer: Krista Cathleen from Dallas, TX US
Wish these weren't on closeout out but hey stock up while you can, I like the look of these bags they are very professional. I can't wait to make some sift sets with them. They weren't to small for me but always check measurements like I do!
3 out of 5 stars Small but cute 04/30/2013
Reviewer: Natural Deva from DEARBORN, MI US
Again, the bag was smaller than I had hoped but it is well made and cute. Don't think I'd bother with them again, though.
5 out of 5 stars Very Pleased 11/26/2012
Reviewer: Georgia Carter from Schuylkill Haven, PA US
These are just great for the price. I am pleasantly surprised just how nice they are made and look. I made up a small gift set with lotion, body wash and body spray and they look great! I will order more.
5 out of 5 stars Nice Quality 09/15/2012
Reviewer: Tarrin from New York
When I received these bags I was really surprised at how good the quality was...especially for the price. I really don't want these to be discontinued.
5 out of 5 stars Great Quality! 08/08/2011
Reviewer: yummystuh from Ontario, Canada
These are getting alot of attention. The little sponge is so cute and makes for a perfect gift along with a few soaps and bath salt. It's amazing what you can get into these!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 11/23/2010
Reviewer: Kora Gervais from North Branch, MN US
These bags are so cute and strongly built! I put the foot stone in with a few different soap and they sell great Thanks NG!



Your Price: $0.50
You Save: 74.87%
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items