Sign In | Register

Clear Vinyl and Organza Bag

Clear Vinyl and Organza Bag
Description:

CLOSEOUT!!! Once these are gone, we will not be restocking them.  Beautiful crystal clear vinyl bags with white trim with white organza bow.  Bag has snaps.    Bag dimensions are 6" x 5" x 1".  An affordable, quick, and easy way to create gift bags! 


View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 0.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 8

5 out of 5 stars Cutest bags ever! 11/25/2013
Reviewer: Angélica Marrero Rodríguez from San Juan, Puerto Rico PR
I bought these bags for holidays gifts and everybody loves them. Really sad u not re-stoking them. they r really cute!
5 out of 5 stars Very elegant 09/01/2013
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
Also narrow, but the imagination can make these just right!! Beautiful!
5 out of 5 stars just what I needed 07/12/2013
Reviewer: Mystic Waltz Products from Jackson, GA US
Wasnt sure of the size and what it could hold so just bought 10. Works great for my upcoming holiday sets of lotion/mist/gel. Buying at least 40 more with next order.
3 out of 5 stars Tiny 04/30/2013
Reviewer: Natural Deva from Michigan US
I thought these bags would be perfect for my foot care package, but I can barely get one jar in there. Guess I'll have to find something else to use this for. Nice bag, just small.
5 out of 5 stars clear vinyl & organza bags 03/28/2013
Reviewer: Carol Trask from Waterville, ME US
My customers love these bags now everyone wants them. I can't put these gift bags together fast enough! Please try to keep these!!!!
5 out of 5 stars ADORABLE 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Faerieland Fragrances from Mojave Desert, USA
Wish you were keeping them, I think they are some of the cutest bags ever, and a great price, too. Reconsider? (big puppy dog eyes).
5 out of 5 stars So cute 06/20/2012
Reviewer: Ieshai Bailey-Davis from Jacksonville, FL US
These little bags are so cute. I would of liked them to be a little bit bigger but they still fit my products. I cant wait to make gift sets!! You rock NG!
5 out of 5 stars The cutest! 06/17/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I received one of these bags today and it's the cutest thing ever! Well made, pretty bow. Perfect for gift sets! I cannot wait to make gift sets in these!



Your Price: $0.50
You Save: 66.67%
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items