Sign In | Register

Pumpkin Cheesecake Fragrance Oil

Pumpkin Cheesecake Fragrance Oil
Description:

Pumpkin Cheesecake Fragrance Oil

Who can resist pumpkin cheesecake?  This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the incredible aroma of cardamom, ground cinnamon, Vermont maple, pumpkin puree, carrot, whipped cream, rum, cream cheese, caramelized sugar, and French vanilla which is all blended to true perfection.  Note:  this fragrance oil is darker than most of our fragrance oils due to the aroma chemicals used to make it. 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Pumpkin Cheesecake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use .7%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use .7%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use .7%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Pumpkin Cheesecake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of orange liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of an orange color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use orange soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Pumpkin Cheesecake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance YES
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 3% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Pumpkin Cheesecake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight acceleration, discolors to a chocolate color.  Scent stays strong. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 18

2 out of 5 stars Sort of disappointed in this 07/06/2014
Reviewer: LisaMarie Charles from Parma Heights, OH US
I couldn't wait to get home from the warehouse so that I could make a few soy candles in this scent. After 4 days of allowing to cure, I was disappointed in the hot throw scent. I thought that the cold throw was awesome and figured the hot throw would be just as great, but it didn't carry too far, and didn't smell anything like pumpkin to me. I will try again with a little more fragrance to see if this makes a different.
5 out of 5 stars So yummy! 12/04/2012
Reviewer: Heather Campbell from Abbotsford, British Columbia CA
This scent is sooooo SO good I just can't describe it and it is super strong which I love. Holds its scent very well in soap!!! One of my fave's now!
4 out of 5 stars Used in CPOP soap & room spray 08/26/2012
Reviewer: Jodi from Kearneysville, WV US
Excellent in a room spray, but found it fades some in CPOP soap if scenting at 3%, so definitely go a little higher on this one. It darkens to a lovely chocolate color. My customers are crazy for this scent! Definitely for fall!
5 out of 5 stars Very pleasant holiday fragrance oil.. 11/30/2011
Reviewer: Brenda Nelms from Azle, TX US
I really enjoy this scent...Wonderful for the fall and winter holidays...I made goat's milk CP..oils comprised of coconut, olive, sunflower, avocado, castor seed. held up very nice in the soap...slightly darker color, that I was expecting due to the vanilla content...I have had several nice compliments on this fragrance..I will be back with another review after I try them in tarts and soy wax..
5 out of 5 stars Everybody Loves It 10/23/2011
Reviewer: Gary from Irmo, SC US
At first I didn't like the way it smelled, but after burning it in the candles I made, it has a scent that really grows on you. Everybody I have given samples to loves it. They talk about how strong it is. Great hot and cold throw in soy
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites!! 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Aimee Coursey from Macomb, IL US
It smells EXACTLY like pumpkin cheesecake to me!! I absolutely LOVE this scent and it sold out so fast with my candle/melt customers and has an excellent throw in 100% soy!
5 out of 5 stars Spicy Pumpkin 09/25/2011
Reviewer: Heidi McCann from Cedar Springs, MI US
I like this fo - great for the winter holidays. I used it in cpop and it did fine. I noticed a slight acceleration but nothing to worry about as it make it easier for me as I wanted to layer it. It also darken which I had expected because of the vanilla content.
5 out of 5 stars This is really good! 09/21/2011
Reviewer: Buffy Anderson from Everett, WA US
This is very very good, but also very very sweet. I have to remember to use very little in my bath/body/soap products because it is super sweet. I smell pumpkin spice, and maple mostly. It should really be called maple pumpkin cake. I don't get a cheesecake vibe from it, but it's still a favorite fall scent!
4 out of 5 stars Used in CP Soap 04/11/2011
Reviewer: Christine Cunningham from Pennington, NJ US
Used in CP Soap. I don't smell the cheesecake in this. Mostly just spicey pumpkin. Nice, but not what I was hoping for.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect food scent! 10/24/2010
Reviewer: Stephanie Dietelbach from Leavittsburg, OH US
My favorite kinds of candles are food/bakery scents and this one is PERFECT! It has all the qualities one wants in a bakery scent; sweet without being cloying, creamy and smooth, and just the right touch of spice without destroying the pumpkin. This will be a permanent scent in my candles and I want to use it when I start doing lotion. I poured my candles and then fried some bacon for breakfast and I can still smell the yummy goodness of the scent over the cooked bacon! TRY THIS ONE!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars You have to get this scent!! 09/21/2010
Reviewer: Hannah Crawford from Portage, WI US
I wasn't too sure about this FO when I first ordered it, but after reading the reviews, I figured why not. I'm soooo glad that I did! WOW! It's got such a yummy pumpkin cheesecake smell. With just a hint of spice. It throws very well in my paraffin and soy candles both. HT and CT. You have to get this!!
5 out of 5 stars Scrumptious! 09/14/2010
Reviewer: Kristen from Yellowknife, NT CA
Just as described! Edible, delectable, creamy-cheesy pumpkin goodness. Perfectly mellow in my CP soap, and awesome hot and cold throw in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Yummy 09/23/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
I love pumpkin scents and this was a great addition to my collection. You can smell the pumpkin, but you also smell the cream cheese and buttercream scent.
5 out of 5 stars Deliciously Aromatic!! 09/18/2009
Reviewer: craftgirl from Missouri
Woo Hoo!! This smells just like pumpkin cheesecake. Great scent throw in candles.:-)
5 out of 5 stars Nice! 09/07/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
This is a great pumpkin scent. I've tried many over the years and pumpkin is a hard one to get right from any company. NG hits a home run with this one. Thanks!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 08/27/2009
Reviewer: Diane Neugebauer from Georgetown, PA US
Very nice pumpkin scent. Rich and strong. Love it. Will order more.
5 out of 5 stars Yummy 08/21/2009
Reviewer: Kaytie Rybar from Milwaukee, WI US
This is a great scent out of the bottle. You can really smell the pumpkin and the cheesecake crust.
5 out of 5 stars Soooooooo Yummy 08/11/2009
Reviewer: Patricia from Eatonton, GA US
I wanted a great new scent for fall & this is it. Strong awesome hot & cold throw in soy blend. My daughter makes a pumpkin cheesecake I just love. This smells just like it. Lots of spices, butter & pumpkin very creamy. My new favorite pumpkin scent.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items