Sign In | Register

Clamshell Containers- 10 count

Clamshell Containers- 10 count
Description:

NEW LOWER PRICES!!  Set of 10 Plastic 6-Cavity Clamshell Boxes.   Clear plastic clamshell for cube shaped scent tarts. Pour wax right into the clamshell for instant packaging! (pour at low wax temperature) Simply snap wax in package and place wax snap in a tart burner. Each clamshell holds approx. 3.5 oz. wax. Makes (6) 1"x1" wax snaps. This product is for packaging only, wax not included. BUY MORE AND SAVE MONEY! 

Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 1 $ 4.99
2 - 10 $ 4.50
11 - 50 $ 3.99
51 - 100 $ 3.49
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 4.99 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 12

5 out of 5 stars Love these! 03/04/2014
Reviewer: Moonbeam Originals from Flint, MI US
These are so convenient and durable! Love.them.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 06/22/2013
Reviewer: Nichole Stark from White Bear Lake, MN US
These containers stable. This was the first time using them so it take me a while to try and get the right wax texture. Will purchase again!
5 out of 5 stars Great Deal! 04/25/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Thompson from Summertown, TN, TN US
Since some apartments and such don't allow candle burning alot of my clients asked if I could get these. This is a great deal and very durable
5 out of 5 stars Better than i thought 04/10/2013
Reviewer: Richard Medina from Albuquerque, NM US
These containers are nice! very durable, i thought the plastic might be flimsy. Also enough space to put a label on. Very nice !
5 out of 5 stars EXCITED 04/27/2012
Reviewer: NICOLE KEIFFER from LORAIN, OH US
I am so excited to be able to make my own wax cubes for my candle warmer. And theses shells are the SAME as the ones you buy at the local store and now I can make my OWN smell and feel proud. Thank you yet again.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent!! 10/04/2011
Reviewer: llozada30 from Puerto Rico, US
It's easy to work with and easy pop-out as well. Love to use these for my tarts made with soy wax!!
5 out of 5 stars Love these! 01/23/2011
Reviewer: Crystal Rooker from Akron, OH US
I used these with the Palm wax for pillars and it turned out great! SOOOOOO much easier than pouring into each tart mold. Pour and done! I love that they are easy to label and have a tab to hang them too. These are great!
5 out of 5 stars Bubble Bars made easy! 11/06/2010
Reviewer: Sheri Henry from Gunn, Alberta CA
I use these clamshells for my bubble bars and they work beautifully! Quick to pack in and easy to get out. You only need 1-2 cubes for the bath; so they are perfectly sized! These are a fabulous product!
5 out of 5 stars Great Seller! 10/07/2010
Reviewer: Jayne Lynn Armstrong from Maryville, TN US
My customers love these. Very easy to use! Good price!
5 out of 5 stars Love them! 08/07/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
These clamshell containers are great! I like them better than traditional tarts. Easy to use and store what you don't use. My customers love it. I sell more of these than regular tarts.
5 out of 5 stars Great Product 05/07/2008
Reviewer: Cynthia Mendenhall from Kenton, OH US
I love these ! They are so easy to use. Just pour the wax in and let them set up and you are done. Couldnt be more easier. I have sold alot of these.
5 out of 5 stars Clamshells 05/02/2007
Reviewer: Roxie Hein from Parkville, MO US
I love them & am so pleased that I can now purchase them from my favorite supplier! Instant packaging for the tart warmer craze! Just one more item for our customers utilizing products that we already have in stock! And, you carry only what you need! I love the variety of order quantities that you have available on these!



Your Price: $4.99
You Save: 50.10%
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items