Sign In | Register

Misbehavin Fragrance Oil

Misbehavin Fragrance Oil
Description:

Misbehavin Fragrance Oil

A flirtatious, fruity, sexy fragrance oil by Natures Garden. A tantalizing aroma of sweet juicy candied apples and pomegranate, with nuances of fresh ivy and oakmoss. A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Misbehavin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Misbehavin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Misbehavin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Nitro Musk Free 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1.15% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsiblity to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Misbehavin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Wonderful in cp.  Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration.  Final color after cure is a medium beige.  Scent stays strong and lasts in cured product.  A must have.  
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 25

5 out of 5 stars great 09/14/2013
Reviewer: Bryce Jenkins from Hobbs, NM US
This is a really great scent. It almost smells like cherries to me. This is a naughty yet nice scent lol. It is really strong in 6006. Its on the sweeter side, so if you like sweet then this is a good one to try.
5 out of 5 stars A new favorite 04/29/2013
Reviewer: NLanigan from Mclemoresvilles, TN US
I truly adore this scent! Awesome throw and lasts forever, it is sexy and sweet all at once.
5 out of 5 stars Love this FO! 02/02/2013
Reviewer: Kristie Madden from Powell, OH US
Wonderfully fragrant straight from the bottle and created powerful tarts using soy 464 and candles using IGI 4627. Sweet and feminine...great scent!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing results! 11/16/2011
Reviewer: Jen G. from Marina, CA US
I didn't particularly care for this smell immediately, but I really started enjoying it after making a few MP items with it for a craft fair. Sales were slow but steady until I put these items on the table. This scent pulled people in like you wouldn't believe! Its absolutely a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars nice...very strong 07/15/2011
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I used this in my oil burner, and found it pleasant but very strong....I actually liked it better just sitting in my oil burner without lighting it.
5 out of 5 stars Must Have 05/24/2010
Reviewer: Darlene from Oak Grove, KY US
I have discontinued many scents, but this one will always stay. It is such a nice fruity scent, but sexy at the same time. Great seller with the ladies and the men.
5 out of 5 stars NICE 07/15/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
Fruity and sexy. Great combination. Strong.
4 out of 5 stars Pretty.. 12/02/2008
Reviewer: Tamara Sullivan from San Jose, CA US
I can sense a hint of pomegranite... a bit tart for my tastes but others like it. Nice throw and no headaches...
5 out of 5 stars unique scent--great 11/22/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Searcy, AR US
love this scent --and the apple in it--to me it is real sweet.
5 out of 5 stars Best scent ever. 08/20/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from KY
This is a great scent. It's my number one seller. People request it all the time.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 08/12/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from El Reno, OK US
This scent smells wonderful it is so sweet but spicy in the same sense. I absolutly love it.
4 out of 5 stars Very nice 06/04/2008
Reviewer: London Cromwell from Sandusky, OH US
I have mixed emotions about this scent. When I first poured this, I poured it in MP soap, I didn't like it. It smelled very synthetic to me. Made me want to take a Vicodin, to cure the migraine I was about to have. But then, I stayed away from it for about a week, and when I smelt it again, it was amazing. It smells like a tropical fruit drink, with maraschino cherries. Very nice.
4 out of 5 stars Very Nice 01/09/2008
Reviewer: Morgan Quade from Show Low, AZ US
This one will be perfect for Valentines Day. I love the smell.
4 out of 5 stars Great scent 07/08/2007
Reviewer: Isaiah from Brooklyn, NY US
I use this scent in shea butter melt and pour base and its a winner. Great scent
5 out of 5 stars SIMPLY SEXY....... 07/03/2007
Reviewer: Kristi Santillanes from Villa Rica, GA US
OMG, I had mixed thoughts about purchasing this one due to the description of ivy and oakmoss. BOY, am I glad I did!!! ABSOLUTELY DELISH..... Absolutely wonderful in CP Soap and the entire batch is ALREADY sold out! Highly recommended fragrance and the name doesn't hurt either...
5 out of 5 stars MISBEHAVIN 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Mary Mumm from Winchester, KY US
THIS FRAGRANCE IS AWESOME. WAS NOT SURE ABOUT IT AT FIRST, SMELLING FROM THE BOTTLE, BUT MAKE CANDLES OR BATH AND BODY ITEMS AND PEOPLE GO CRAZY FOR IT. DEFINATELY A WINNER!!!
4 out of 5 stars Great Fragrance! 03/21/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
It is really hard to describe exactly what this fragrance smells like...something like a fruity floral clean smell. It is more subtle than I was wanting but the customers really liked it. Used 1.5 oz in soy blend
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent for Candle & Lotion 02/07/2007
Reviewer: Mustang Rose Candle & Gifts from Park River ND
I Love this scent. Just finished 1st batch and it is already gone from my shelves. This is great!! Used in Joy wax and Emu Oil Aloe Vera Lotions!!
5 out of 5 stars Makes you want to misbehave! 02/02/2007
Reviewer: Tina Wood from Milford, MA US
This scent is very popular! Just made a 2nd batch of MP soap with it and everyone loves it! Definitely worth trying! It is a best seller for me!
4 out of 5 stars I could not have been more wrong 10/04/2006
Reviewer: Katrina Crane from Liverpool, TX USA
First, I have to say that I couldn't stand the scent of this fragrance in the bottle. I thought for sure I had made a horrible mistake buying this one! Then, I decided to put it in a CP soap. The scent is hard to define but I can smell something like apples and roses. Strong scent lasting in cp soap. My customers love this one. I can't keep enough soap in stock. I'm looking forward to trying this fragrance in soy wax candles.
5 out of 5 stars Wow! 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
I was expecting something different with this scent, but I have to admit I totally love it, as is. I made several different test candles in one night, and this fragrance stood out above the others! Used in soy wax, with a ratio of 1.5 oz's per pound.
5 out of 5 stars One Of The Best! 09/04/2006
Reviewer: Carol from Poughkeepsie, NY US
Misbehavin, is exactly that! My customers are in luv with this fragrance. I also can't believe that there isn't a huge raging review on this fragrance, since my customers are going wild for Misbehavin...I make a body cream product.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 03/12/2006
Reviewer: Karmin from TX US
I sold out of everything I had in this fragrance within the first 3 hours of a craft show!! Wonderful! you will not regret this purchase! Bath & Body sold faster than the candles did! a keeper for sure!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful scent! 01/04/2006
Reviewer: Nedra Bryce from Irving, IL US
This scent is great! I smell a lot of apples and other fruits in it. It is wonderful in smelly jellys & tarts.
5 out of 5 stars Fruity! 12/09/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
I can't believe there isn't a huge review about this scent it is so fruity and yummy smelling. I love this scent and I am so happy I added to my scent list. You will not regret ordering this scent it awesome!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items