Sign In | Register

Sexy As Sin Fragrance Oil

Sexy As Sin Fragrance Oil
Description:

Sexy As Sin Fragrance Oil

This irresistible fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a floral bouquet of gardenia, tuberose, sweet vanilla and exotic musk which is sure to intoxicate your senses. The name sexy as sin says it all! A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Sexy As Sin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Sexy As Sin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops red plus 1 drop black liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Sexy As Sin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 250F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 7% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsiblity to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Sexy As Sin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Moderate acceleration but definitely manageable.  Recommend to soap at cooler temperatures.  Do not use a water discount.  Discolored to milk chocolate after cure.  Scent stayed nice and strong.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 35

5 out of 5 stars Amazing scent!! 06/24/2013
Reviewer: Shelly from Edgewater, NJ US
I love this scent, strong in soy wax. My customers were very pleased with this scent as well. Great hot and cold throw.
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong 02/02/2013
Reviewer: Kristie Madden from Powell, OH US
This FO is super strong in soy tarts using 464 and candles with IGI 4627. I am not a huge floral fan but my customers love this. Very clean and flowery.
5 out of 5 stars One of my favourites 11/01/2012
Reviewer: Lynne Barnett from Rosedale, Victoria AU
Great in Soy wax. Smells fantastic in M&P too.
5 out of 5 stars Far and Away from Avon 07/12/2012
Reviewer: Roberta from IL
Yep, that's exactly what it smells like - I should know, that's all I wear! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it, but unfortunately it is not a big seller in candles. I think for bath products it should be a big hit. I'll keep it in my line-up, even if it's only for me. ;-)
5 out of 5 stars powdery yummy floral 06/03/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA USA
I put this in roll-ons, can not get enough of it! I'm not a huge fan of florals, prefered them mixed to tone them down, this one is perfect for everyone! I always get complements when I wear this, can't wait to put it in everything possible!
5 out of 5 stars one of my favorites even in diffuser 03/16/2011
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
One of my faves in my soy candles but this review is for diffusers. Mixed @ 30% with NG diffuser base and its throwing great. May try another @ 25% to see if it throws any better, since it's slightly thick. Great for bedroom!
5 out of 5 stars Tuberose - Powdery - Feminine 10/23/2010
Reviewer: Jodi M-B from Connecticut
This is a fantastic fragrance. Very feminine. Very strong and long lasting. The Tuberose is quite prominent, w/a powdery very feminine background. I use this in shampoo, lotion, and roll on fragrance. I receive MANY compliments. Very nice for Spring.
5 out of 5 stars One of my personal favorites! 10/20/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Cranston, RI US
I love this one! It's sexy, exotic and feminine. I use it in perfume oil roll-ons, perfume sprays and body lotions made with Ritzy lotion base. A beautiful scent!
3 out of 5 stars Not Sure 10/11/2010
Reviewer: Rachel Carr from KY US
I thought this smelled beautiful OOB, but it was not my favorite when soaped. I know this sounds odd, it smells good, but the more you smell it, it kind of takes on a heavy, sickly smell. By the time I got it soaped and packaged, I was grateful not to have to smell it anymore. (And yet I can't say it smells bad!) Obviously not one of my favorites and hasn't sold very well either. I won't repurchase, NG has too many other gorgeous scents that I adore and have absolutely no gripes about!
5 out of 5 stars Just Amazing 07/04/2010
Reviewer: CONNIE WYMAN from BUTLER, OH US
This has been one of my favorites for a few years now. Rediculous scent throw in candles and in tarts, the scent lingers for a long time. Everyone loves these candles! Just to change it up a little, I have started using a little 'Baby Powder' FO with it (about 5 to 1 ratio) just to give a little "powdery" tone to it and I love powdery scents. Either way (with or without 'powder') it is very feminine, fresh and SEXY!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 01/23/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Philadelphia, PA US
Great scent, been buying for years. A continued favorite for my buyers. Awesome fragrance sprays and soy candles. Very sexy.
5 out of 5 stars 10 STARS 01/16/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I am testing Sexy AS Sin FO in soy wax. O......M......G....!!!!!!!! This is the most fantastic FG I've got from NG so far!! It sure is Sexy! WOW! I am speechless! I cannot stop smelling it. WOW WOW WOW. I'm in love with this FO. I cannot wait for my customers to smell it. FG if it was up to me I would award you with a Golden Globe for a fragrance of the year, hell decade!!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic...Sexy Aroma! 01/08/2010
Reviewer: Karen - Sun Harbor Scents from Greensboro, NC US
Ordered this to use in my soy/para tarts and all I can say is it is totally FANTASTIC! Throws like mad. Used 1 oz/lb and colored a deep purple. Will be ordering more soon. Great job NG!
5 out of 5 stars INTOXICATING 10/12/2009
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
Wow! What can anyone really say other than this is such an intoxicating fragrance. It is soft, i guess kinda sensual, relaxing, and warm. It has great cold and hot throw in soy. Definitely a favorite so far, my husband even loves it. The name really nails it, although I will have to change it just to be a little more conservative and sensitive to customers. WOW again!! GREAT job NG!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 09/11/2009
Reviewer: Charles Grantland from Parkville, MD US
I used this scent for the first time making Fragrance Tarts with Ecosoya PB. Very nice, I'm ordering more!
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER 09/02/2009
Reviewer: Latanya Washington from Cleveland, OH US
Hot Seller! Can't seem to keep this in stock long! People go banana for this one. They hate the name but, the smell makes up for it. I made body mist with this and soy candles.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 06/20/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This is my #1 seller out of the Kama Sutra and also one of my personal top favorites. This scent is extremely sexy and the ladies absolutely love it.
5 out of 5 stars Love it 12/28/2008
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
This is my first purchase of this fragrance and I absolutely love it. Wonderful throw with tarts and I made some candles with it just waiting for them to cure. This is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Captivating Aroma 06/19/2008
Reviewer: Tara Miller from Forty Fort, PA US
This is a mysterious, scent. Reminiscent of a full moon rising over the magical desert. The reviewer who stated this was like Far Away was correct. This is an exact dupe, fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE this fragrance! 03/16/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Forsyth, GA US
I bought the 4 oz. size to try in a candle and soap. It has wonderful throw and my family LOVES the soap. I'm back ordering more. It is a definite keeper in my line.
5 out of 5 stars Not bad at all 12/08/2007
Reviewer: Donna from Lauderdale Lakes, FL US
I wasnt sure what it was going to smell like. Just got it, was very pleased. Havent used it in by Melt & Pour soap or bath bombs, but Im sure this will be a hit. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars Vanilla Fields? 11/16/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This smells wonderful and we all agree it smells really similar to Vanilla Fields perfume. Really nice. Vanilla and musk.
5 out of 5 stars great scent 11/12/2007
Reviewer: Sharon Reum from Muncie, IN US
I have always loved this scent and now I keep it in stock at all times. Used to order tarts from ebay. So glad I found NG.
5 out of 5 stars Far Away 08/24/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Louisiana
This scent smells just like Avon's Far Away perfume. So, Avon lovers, you'll love it. It is a very sexy and feminine scent. I absolutely adore this one.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent scent 07/08/2007
Reviewer: Isaiah from Brooklyn, NY US
When I decided to produce soap and candles, I had no idea which scents would give my product that extra edge. I read the reviews for this fragrance and was not disappointed with the results. I use it in soaps, candles, smelly jellies and people just love my products. Excellent scent and great service , thanks natures garden
5 out of 5 stars heavenly 04/27/2007
Reviewer: Dee from Buhl, ID US
I just got my order with this fragrance and oh my god it smells wonderful...I havent poured yet but if it smells this good in candles watch out, this will be a best seller...I love it, when i pour in soy ill let you know how it smells in the soy...I will be ordering this scent again.
5 out of 5 stars Sexy Doesn't Even Cover It! 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Lori Kelly from Waukesha, WI US
My husband walked in right after I poured this fragrance into the wax. He kept hovering in the kitchen! He asked me what the scent was - he never asks, just tolerates my 'smelly' kitchen. He told me to keep one for us - GREAT scent!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 03/10/2006
Reviewer: SaCola Lehr from Fayetteville, NC US
I was a little skeptic about purchasing this fragrance. However, to my surprise it is one of the greatest scents I have ever smelled. Everyone likes it including my husband and that's saying alot.
3 out of 5 stars Hmmmm............. 01/18/2006
Reviewer: Holly from Owosso, MI US
To my sniffer this reminded me of a Vanilla musk perfume I wore years ago in high school. Ok throw in para-soy tarts. I probably would not repurchase.
5 out of 5 stars Love it, but not the name. 01/06/2006
Reviewer: Clea from Philadelphia, PA US
Don't like the name, but the fragrance smell good. I would definitely wear it.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful scent!! 12/10/2005
Reviewer: Vera Bennett from Algood, TN US
You won't be dissapointed with this one! I smells very sexy. The musk background provides a nice erotic scent. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5 stars Intoxicating! 12/09/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
This scent is just WOW! I love this scent so much. It is a very sexy and intoxicating scent. I highly recommend this scent because it is absolutely fabulous!
5 out of 5 stars SEXY! 12/01/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
A very exotic, sexy scent. A definite must have for your fragrance line. I can't get enough of it!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent! 09/01/2005
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Michigan
Awesome scent throw in soy, good burn properties! Scent got even better the longer I let it cure. Definitely going to add it to my line.
4 out of 5 stars Got to try it 08/06/2005
Reviewer: Crystal Manley (j.manley@comcast.net) from LaFayette, GA US
I would have to say that this is a very close runner up to some of my bestsellers.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.99
16 ounces $ 14.99
5 POUNDS $ 69.95
10 POUNDS $138.90
25 POUNDS $346.25
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items