Sign In | Register

Passionate Kisses Fragrance Oil

Passionate Kisses Fragrance Oil
Description:

Passionate Kisses Fragrance Oil

A playful fragrance oil by Natures Garden which is alluring, energetic, and fun. This fragrance begins with top notes of raspberry, blackberry, and fresh strawberries. Followed by mid notes of coconut milk and freshly picked roses. Ending in bottom notes of Egyptian vanilla and amber musk.  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Passionate Kisses Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Passionate Kisses Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:   Passionate Kisses Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 180F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .6% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsiblity to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Passionate Kisses Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, immediate discoloration to a light brown sugar.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 34

5 out of 5 stars Great in Soy 03/29/2013
Reviewer: Linda Coyle from Bagley, Minnesota US
This is one of my 6 year old granddaughter’s favorites. I must agree it works great in my soy candles.
5 out of 5 stars Very Unique Scent 05/29/2012
Reviewer: Craftologist from West Memphis, AR US
My men and women customers love this scent! I used them in aroma beads, and the smell lasted even 3 months after hanging in the car!! I will purchase this FO again!
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER 04/12/2011
Reviewer: Brenda Molina from Canovanas, PR US
If this the only FO you get from NG's Kamasutra line it will be the best decision you've made. I sell out in all the products with this FO 100% soy candles. tarts,body lotion,shower gel and soaps. It is AWESOME
5 out of 5 stars grapes 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Bobbi Campbell from Schertz, TX US
Everyone who says this smells like grape candy or grape gum is right on. I really like this one a lot, but I only smell grape candy & nothing else. Made wonderfully scented candles - very strong throw.
4 out of 5 stars A Little 2 "Grapey" for me 01/18/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Carneys Point, NJ US
If you like grapes this ones for you. I was hoping for more of a berry mixture as decribed. Still a nice FO.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT !!! 12/23/2009
Reviewer: Brenda from Canovanas, PR US
I purchased this FO as a suggestion from a friend who also makes candles. I am so glad I listened to her. I use 100% soy and the throw is excellent. The scent is like grape so I used a purple color for it. This one is one of my best sellers. Can't keep it on the shelves. Thanks NG.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 06/20/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This is my #2 seller out of the Kama Sutra scents. I think it smells just like grape candy to me and it is very strong.
5 out of 5 stars Sensaul Pleasures and Body Pampering 05/22/2009
Reviewer: Eileen Farley from Jonesboro, GA US
When I received my package this was one of the last FO's that I smelled. Fell in love with it immediately! I have used it for shower gel, lotion, and soap. Can't wait to get home to put it in my candle wax. My coworkers love it!
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites 03/10/2009
Reviewer: Yessenia Rosado from Vieques, Puerto Rico US
This is one of my favorite scents. My customers love this scent. Not too strong and excellent cold and hot throw.
5 out of 5 stars Simply the best! 02/23/2009
Reviewer: Trish Sullins from Mesa, AZ US
This is one of the best fragrances I have smelled! I am going to have to keep bigger bottles in stock to keep up with customer demands.
5 out of 5 stars Can't keep it in stock! 02/16/2009
Reviewer: Cynthia Mendenhall from Kenton, OH US
I could'nt believe how quick I am selling out of this Fragrance! I have sold so much of this scent I have to order 2 large bottles at a time. I made my first 3 wic candles out of this scent, especially requested from my Daycare provider, and I will tell you , I didnt want to give the candles up LOL. I didnt have to lite them to smell up my kitchen. This is an awesome scent. Both hot and cold throw. Customers come to my store just from word of mouth asking especially for this scent ! Thanks Natures garden. You out did yourself on this one!!
5 out of 5 stars My Personal Favorite! 02/09/2009
Reviewer: Rebecca Lower from Dry Ridge, KY US
This is by far my favorite fragrance. Will be a regular on our shelves!!Has an excellent hot throw in our candles and tarts. Also a perfect blend for our body spray! Thanks NG...
5 out of 5 stars Fun, Flirty and Fabulous! 12/15/2008
Reviewer: SMB Staff from Florida
We've always loved using this scent because it's so fun and flirty. Uplifting but still a scent to have in the bedroom (or anywhere for that matter). This is a keeper for us!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent 06/04/2008
Reviewer: London Cromwell from Sandusky, OH US
I believe this is one of the best scents NG has to offer. The first time I smelled this, it was in soap sample, and I fell in Love. This is a sensual, complex scent. Like grapes, and roses. This scent does best in soap. I tried it in candles, but it was WAY TOO sweet. Very nice, one of the best, can't go wrong.
5 out of 5 stars Awsum 10/24/2007
Reviewer: Myriam Arsenault from Saint Hubert, Quebec CA
This is a wonderful fragrance for (REEDS) WOW, I was quite surprised. Customers love it.
5 out of 5 stars Lovely 08/01/2007
Reviewer: Angie Cammack from McLouth, KS CA
This the the perfect blend of fruit and flower. My customers LOVE IT! I can harldy keep it on the shelf!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT 07/10/2007
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This is turning out to be a favorit seller. Just the right amount of rose. Smells WONDERFUL
5 out of 5 stars Fun fragrance 07/09/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
I tried this because it was requested by a friend and also because of the possitive reviews. Does not smell too much like the description but it smells great. It really does smell like grape Bubbleyum. This was a hit with everyone.
5 out of 5 stars MY BEST SELLER 02/24/2007
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
this scent is a year round best seller for me!! Great for Valentines, or any time a year!! I did notice it seems to turn gel wax a slight tint of yellow but not much of a problem. Very strong hot and cold scent throw in candles. It's a keeper for me in my scent line!
4 out of 5 stars groovy Scent! 02/17/2007
Reviewer: Krystina Murray from Lithonia, GA US
This fun floral and fruity scent is a unique one to add to your collection. This is unlike any other scent I've sniffed before. Its rich mix of grape and flowers creates a unique nose experience. This is a must try.
4 out of 5 stars Yummy 02/17/2007
Reviewer: Shawn Reinke from Beaver Dam, WI US
This smells like Grape Bubblicious gum, brings back some childhood memories!
5 out of 5 stars The best Passionate Kisses out there 02/11/2007
Reviewer: Christina Roome from Virginia Beach, VA US
This scent is the best of the ones I have tried. I have bought many other Passionate Kisses FO and none of them compare to this one. Throws great in palm wax! It's also very lovely in Shower Gels and Bath Bombs. LOVE IT!!!
5 out of 5 stars EVERYONE LOVES THIS SCENT! 02/02/2007
Reviewer: Tina Wood from Milford, MA US
A best seller for me! It is such a wonderful scent in MP soap. I sold out at Christmas!
5 out of 5 stars WOW This Scent really delivers in Soy 11/14/2006
Reviewer: Andy Anspaugh from Palm Springs, CA US
I received this oil today and made a few testers. The cold throw is fantastic. I couldn't wait so I burnt one early. Again, the performance is awesome. I took one of the testers with me and asked about 9 people what they thought. Everyone loved it. It is a must!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME FRAGRANCE IN SOY 05/03/2006
Reviewer: Jameel Nolan from Laurel, MD US
This is a wonderful fragrance and throws extremely well in soy candles.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 03/12/2006
Reviewer: Karmin from TX US
Another Best Seller for me! Everything sold out very quickly!Both younger and older loved it! After I got home from show had serveral phone calls ordering more! Can't get the fo here fast enough! A definate keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Definitely brings the customers in! 02/16/2006
Reviewer: Shawn DeCosta from Missouri City, TX US
Normally when I open my shop, I'll burn some oil. The first time I tried this scent, I was amazed at the amount of customers it attracted. Sales were great!
5 out of 5 stars Love This Scent 12/29/2005
Reviewer: Darrin B. from Newark, NJ US
I just was trying out new scent and had gave this one a try. My customers loved it. This is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites! 12/29/2005
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
I fell in love with this scent right off! Smells really good! I sell alot of this scent in body spray and candles. A must try!
5 out of 5 stars Must Have! 12/09/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
Extremely strong scent with great scent throw. Smells more like grape gum to me but the scent is great. My customers requested this scent a lot and now I see why, it is a must have!
5 out of 5 stars Yes! 12/02/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
This is a really nice strong scent but not overpowering. The scent really can be used in many moods in the B&B line!
5 out of 5 stars yum 10/23/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Pittsburgh, PA US
strong throw but not overpowering - yummy berry scent that isn't artificial smelling.... love it.
5 out of 5 stars A must have 09/27/2005
Reviewer: Tonya Taylor (tdtaylor16@hotmail.com) from Chesapeake, VA US
You can't go wrong with this fragrance. Everyone loves it. Smells playful indeed.
4 out of 5 stars A sweet & fruity fragrance 07/31/2005
Reviewer: Karen N from midwest
A sweet & fruity fragrance that sells really well for me in bath bombs and candles.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items