Sign In | Register

Love Letters

Love Letters

Welcome to Natures Garden's Love Letters Page!  We want to know what you think.  Please scroll down the page and find "write an online review".  Please click on this link and provide us with your feedback.  A customer service rep will read your review and share it with the rest of the staff and with management.  Reviews are not automatically posted.  Your happiness is important to us...so, please let us know how we are doing.  You must be a registered customer to write an online review.  If you want to request that we carry specific new products, please visit our Product Development Page.  Thank you! 


Try One Of Our New Products


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers!

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 155

5 out of 5 stars love it all 04/15/2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Barclay from Fort Smith, AR US
I have use the imagination base, melt and pour soaps, lotion bases, and I love it all. I make the body mist with the imagination base and it is one of my best selling products. I use it myself everyday.
5 out of 5 stars Love love love 03/30/2014
Reviewer: Jennifer ERICKSON from Sellersburg, IN US
I love everything about NG from the products to the customer service A++ all the way!!
5 out of 5 stars A very pleased customer of NG 03/04/2014
Reviewer: Sherry Livingston from Grand Prairie, TX US
Thank you NG I have ordered your goats milk lotion base twice now, and am going to make another order I totally love your products and all of the free tutorials, you have been a God-scent to me. I plan on being a customer for life!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous All The Way Around 02/04/2014
Reviewer: Soap Mom from Lehigh Acres, FL US
I order from several companies but let me tell you if i can get what I need from NG that is always where I start. For one the product is great and two they have the absolute best shipping prices and speed out there. Nothing is worst then getting excited about a new project and waiting 2 weeks for your shipment, but at NG they seem to ship out your order instantly!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Grea Company 01/05/2014
Reviewer: Alba Martin from Humble, TX US
I already made two orders and am preparing the third. I am more than pleased with the quality of the products that you have to make soy candles. I also love the oils, they smell great and masculine scents are wonderful. I am very glad I changed company. thanks NG :)
5 out of 5 stars I Can Always Depend on N.G.! 01/01/2014
Reviewer: Kellie Elliott from Warren, MI US
I have placed several orders from your website, and although they were all somewhat small, it is apparent the value that you place on each of your customers. I am continually amazed by how fast my orders are processed and shipped, as well as how carefully packed they are. Thank you SO much to everyone at Nature's Garden!
5 out of 5 stars High Quality, and Superior Customer Service 12/03/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Schnittker from Butler, PA US
Finally!! I have found a dependable Wholesale Candle, and Soap making Supplier. I have been purchasing from NG for over a year and a half, at this point, I am close to 50 orders. EVERY order has gone out the same day. For me, in NW Pa, i get my order the very next day (week-ends excluded). I have never been let down. Their M&P products are superior, Their Soy Wax Prices are competitive, and their FO's are Super strong. I have a small soap and candle shop, and with everything I have ordered, I have NEVER been displeased! Keep up the good work NG, you have a life time customer- Sudsy Wick, Butler Pa
5 out of 5 stars First Time Ordering 12/02/2013
Reviewer: Marge Burkheiser from Lower SE Michigan
I am extremely pleased with my first order and Kathy of customer service. All my questions were answered, my order was very well packed and arrived on the day I was told it would--today :) Plus I also received a fragrance rose bud. A nice little surprise. Like others I felt the shipping was a tad much, as we all want "free" shipping but if you were to drive to their location, which is an all day trip; six hours driving time plus shopping and lunch stops for me, along with the price of gas today, you could almost consider the cost of shipping a bargain or a savings! I am excited to get going on my newest project! I look forward to ordering again from this company.
5 out of 5 stars Stellar products 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Jenifer Destroyer from Las Vegas, NV US
I just sent my 12th order in today; my little candle company is just eight weeks along, but, word-of-mouth is spreading quickly. NG has fabulous products, fragrances, and tools to make the best scented products on the planet and great prices. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars Love everything about it. 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Chobat from Virginia Beach, VA US
I have placed 2 orders so far and I am more than pleased. As a CP soaper I really enjoy the fact that each scent is tested in soap with the results posted. That makes it so much easier for me to choose scents. Also every fragrance I have purchased has been very high quality and I have liked each one. The prices are amazing, I buy 8 oz bottles at a time because I can get such a good price on them. Thank you for all that you do.
5 out of 5 stars Just placed my 2nd order 08/31/2013
Reviewer: Margie Beach from Surfside Beach, SC US
Loved everything about my first order. Your scents so far are spot on. Just want to say how much I love your website. Every single product has a full description with testing results, how it works in different recipes/uses, just so much information and in full detail with suggestions. I am a CP soaper and I rely heavily on this information and customer reviews before I buy. Thank you NG, I am your loyal customer forever.
5 out of 5 stars :) my order (: 08/20/2013
Reviewer: Amy Smith from st.albans, WV US
So... in my order I got some things to try. Fragrance oils, embed molds, bliss wax and more. I must say I loved everything and plan to order again soon. And the aroma bud in maple sugar sample or free gift was amazing. Love your products! So cute!
5 out of 5 stars Aroma Buds 07/10/2013
Reviewer: Patti Snodgrass from Mc Gregor, IA US
It is all your fault NG for sending those beautiful aroma buds with my orders! I just want to thank you all for the kind gift you sent and want to blame you for having to turn around and put another order in because of it! I love being able to smell a fragrance before buying a sample to see if I would like it-your the best!
5 out of 5 stars I ♥ NG! 05/15/2013
Reviewer: Kara Kelsey from Charlotte, NC US
Excellent products, fantastic customer service and super fast shipping. NG is my favorite supplier!
5 out of 5 stars First Order 05/14/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Ocklawaha, FL US
Recieved my first order with NG and was very happy with it. The order arrived on time, in excellent condition; no spills, no breakage, and everything was there. Love the packaging of FO's and oils...convenient to use bottles. Can't wait to try everything in my soapmaking ! Will definitely make this company my first choice.
5 out of 5 stars Stick with what You Love! 03/26/2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Quarles from New Mexico
There several companies that carry fragrances that have the same name, yet NG has it perfected. I loved a few fragrance oils NG had, but I placed an order for more FO's from another company, thinking they'ed have to smell the same. WRONG! The fragrances were'nt bad they just didn't have the crip notes and I had to use MORE of the FO to get the same level of scent in my CP soap. Thank you NG for great fragrances and even better quality~
5 out of 5 stars You guys are the best! 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Kathryn Asby from Colonial Heights, VA US
I placed an order from another company for an item that NG doesn't carry. After a week the shipping status on my order was still "pending". Upon calling I was told that they were busy this time of year (who isn't?) and they couldn't tell me when it would ship. You guys have my orders to me in a timely fashion and with no problems or excuses. Thank you! I have orders to fill too and you guys get that. That's why you have my business. Thanks so much!!!
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!!! 11/29/2012
Reviewer: Valerie Moore from Cambridge, MD US
I have made lotion, for the first time, using your goats milk. Everyone loves it! It makes your skin feel like silk. My skin was dry, but not now.
4 out of 5 stars Order arrived but still waiting because of theDoua 11/15/2012
Reviewer: Alexandra Ott from Recklinghausen, Nrw DE
Thanks for delivering my order to Germany. Unfortunatelety it's in the Zoll ( german word while I don't know the english one) I am in suspense to the molds
5 out of 5 stars Frozen Margarita fragrance oil 11/14/2012
Reviewer: Roberta Easter from Albuquerque, NM US
Wow I LOVE , LOVE ,LOVE IT. made soap OMG, wonderful! today I made exfoliating body polish wonderful!!. My clients are going to be HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
5 out of 5 stars Love NG! 11/07/2012
Reviewer: Denise Jackson-Gunter from Durham, NC US
You are my Go-To place for everything I really need to make my soaps, lotions, lip balms, and body butters. If it weren't for you guys, I don't know what I'd do or where I'd go to get the high quality supplies you provide at extremely competitive prices. There's little you don't carry that I use on a daily basis, but whenever there is something you don't have all we need to do is email you and you're already on it! Amazing service and you've got a very loyal fan here in Durham, NC
5 out of 5 stars Love you ladies! 11/03/2012
Reviewer: Sarah from NH
I just wanted to pop in and say that you have the best customer service, an amazing selection of fragrances, and that I love Kim. Thank you so much for being there for tips, tricks, recipes, and technical support. I have to say I always watch Kim's videos when I am too tired to make my own stuff and I feel totally inspired. She is an awesome addition and definitely an awesome saleswoman for you all! Thank you for being top notch (Seriously, other companies really do not have anything on you in the customer service department!)
5 out of 5 stars I LOVE MY ORDER!!! 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Krisztina from Tampa, FL US
I just received my order from you guys today and I am so excited for all the products!!! I can't wait to get started and make my creations! I love all the FO's and products and I especially loved receiving an Aroma Bud with my order! They are adorable and smell fantastic!! I am going to have to order some with my next order along with the Creme Brulee that it is scented with. Thank you Nature's Garden for all the fantastic products that you offer!!
5 out of 5 stars First order from Nature's Garden 10/15/2012
Reviewer: Dottie Fox from Brant Lake, NY US
Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my order. I received it today and was surprised to see that everything arrived in good condition and what I was hoping it would be. It was a very heavy package and it was packaged very good that nothing had gotten damaged. Everything that I ordered was good quality which means alot to me and my customers. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars Frangrance oils 10/03/2012
Reviewer: Amy Zickefoose from Ontario, OH US
I would just like to let you all at Natures Garden know I ordered yesterday 10-2-12 and I normally had ordered from a differant vendor just because I was new to candle making and wasnt quite sure what was out there .. after being not as new Im trying to expand my business with fragrances and such and wanted to give another vendor for frangrance oils a try ... I was super happy you guys accepted paypal that was my first big plus for Natures Garden ... Second was You guys at Natures Garden are AMAZING when it comes to selection of oils ... I was beyond estatic when I saw how many differant scents I can offer to my customers .. That is absolutly just amazing ...Third was Your guys willingness to help your customers is absolutly amazing I had at first messed up my order trying to do it with paypal and the lady that does your facebook was quick to comment and also let me know she sent an email directly to you guys lettting you know of the situation and I had also . You guys were so amazing with all this You guys definatly have my attention and all my orders ... CANT wait til my order comes in <3 AMy z Ps wish I could personally visit you guys I only live an hour away but my car takes 10 miles per gallon lol
5 out of 5 stars Amazing Site! 09/26/2012
Reviewer: Shelley Leven from Grand Ledge, MI US
I came across your site by accident and immediately ordered products, I was shocked when they arrived in 2 days! Your product selection is out of this world, prices are super as well. I will be a customer for a very long time. Thanks so much
5 out of 5 stars I'm in Love! 08/30/2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Gad from Egg Harbor City, NJ US
I just found your site this evening and I am totally in love!! I spent about 3 hours looking at all the great products you offer at very reasonable prices. I've got a Wish List started & can't wait to place the order. Aside from what I want for personal use & holiday gifts, I have my eye on some items to create & sell at upcoming craft shows. This is exciting!!!
5 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Company with Wonderful Staff 08/20/2012
Reviewer: Tami Dunich from Mt. Morris, MI US
I'm not writing about any one particular thing. I just wanted to let you all know how very much I appreciate your company. I've been ordering from your company since we opened our business and I have never once had even one complaint. I make artisan M&P soaps which are truly beautiful and I only order my natural bases from you. My customers just love the look and feel of them. Your fragrance oils are outstanding and as true to the actual scents as I've ever found (and I've tested ALOT of different companies!). And the prices just can't be beat. Now that you are carrying butters and oils along with other bath and body products, I'll be ordering those from you as well. The only thing I wish is that you would carry a larger line of low profile containers. Other than that, kudos to all of you. Your service and delivery is outstanding and your staff is out of this world! Keep up the great work NG!!!
5 out of 5 stars BEST CANDLE SUPPLIER NATURES GARDEN! 08/02/2012
Reviewer: JEAN THOMPSON from TOLEDO, OH US
I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM THIS COMPANY FOR AT LEAST 12 YRS.... NO COMPLAINTS.... I AM HOPEING THEY WILL COME OUT WITH THE NEWEST WICK ON THE MARKET......THE RIBBON WICK:) YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG SHOPPING AT NATURES GARDEN!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Trust worthy company! 07/20/2012
Reviewer: Leigha Witkowski from Pittsburgh, PA US
So far I've been ordering candle scents as they hold very well.I have been pleased with them and will continue ordering from them.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 07/12/2012
Reviewer: Ariarna Thompson from Covington, GA US
I starting inquiring about candle making last year so I did some research on it and came across NG from an online search; when I checked the site I loved it instantly. From my research you all had the candle wax and wicks I wanted to try, but it was and still is your fragrance oils that has kept me period. You all had a lot of dupes of my fave bath, body, and candle stores BBW & Yankee and perfume scents that I smelled that I though were good also and wanted to try. I love the candles I have made; now this year I started getting into soap making and loved the soap bases I got. I also love the soaps I have made too; I can't wait to get other supplies to try some other stuff I have been wanting to try for a while now like the body butters, smelly jellies, and linen/body sprays. I love your prices and great customer service as well; Thanks for making me a valued customer service.
5 out of 5 stars New Customer 07/04/2012
Reviewer: Maranda from WA US
I received my first order today and I am so excited to try everything out! I've already added more to my wishlist. Great products!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful product and customer service 06/23/2012
Reviewer: Soaped from Australia
I've been purchasing from overseas suppliers and local ones for some years and the customer service is outstanding from Natures Garden. Your products are beautiful and shipping is lightning fast. You will have a long term customer here!
5 out of 5 stars Expanding Product Line 06/11/2012
Reviewer: Tami Dunich from Mt. Morris, MI US
I have been a customer since I first started my business. At least 98% of my FOs are from your company. A leading competitor of yours whom I use for some of my other supplies tried to talk me out of using your FOs telling me that the reason your prices were so much more reasonable was because you 'watered' yours down and that was why you used plastic bottles. I'm sorry but I've always found your FOs to be of high quality and I don't mind the packaging. And you just can't beat the price! I want to thank you for starting to carry more of the supplies that I've been having to purchase from this other supplier. Again, your prices are much more cost-efficient for me and I love your staff and customer service. When I have my order shipped, I receive it within 1-2 days and when I pick it up, I'm always so happy with the wonderful customer service that I receive while I'm in your shop. Now, if you would just start to carry more of a selection of packaging supplies and colorings such as Micas, I wouldn't have to use this other company at all!!!! You will definitely have a customer for life here!! Would also love it if you would start carrying Palm Wax! (just a suggestion! LOL) Thank you for everything you do! ~Tami (Indigo Works Candles, Bath & Body Co.)
5 out of 5 stars So impressed & happy =) 06/07/2012
Reviewer: Tiana Chaplin from Melbourne, Victoria AU
I am a new customer & I am SO impressed with everything about you guys! From the products I have received, to the amazingly FAST delivery, to the fair postage rates you charge (I am in Australia- so this is often a BIG problem for me!) I will certainly be coming back & will be recommending you to everyone over here. Thanks so much, you have proven quality & great customer care still exist!! =)
5 out of 5 stars Great Product and FAST Shipping 04/26/2012
Reviewer: Patti Page from West Harrison, IN US
I sell natural aromatherapy cleaning products and use to order some of my supplies from another company. I recently found Nature's Garden and decided to give them a try. The products are great and the shipping is super fast. I am so glad to have found this company.
5 out of 5 stars Natures Garden Products and Service 04/24/2012
Reviewer: Nancy Krainz from Pittsburgh, PA US
I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am to have found Natures Garden! Prices are reasonable. I have not tried a product yet that I didn't like. The service is beyond outstanding. My orders ALWAYS go out the same day or day after I place them. They are getting more and more products with each passing day. I can't wait until I can buy all of my supplies from them.
5 out of 5 stars THANK YOU NG!!! 04/23/2012
Reviewer: Carolina Girl from Charlotte, NC US
I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all that NG does for my business. The huge selection, customer service and speedy shipping keep me coming back. I LOVE NATURE'S GARDEN!!!
5 out of 5 stars Thank you for participating in the Ohio Soapers Ga 04/22/2012
Reviewer: Ruth Blackwell from London, OH US
You are always a great company to work with and all of your products that I have tried over the years have always been awesome as well as your customer service. Thank you for sending the fragrances for us to rate as our favorites at the 14th Annual Ohio Soapers Gathering and the fragrance samples in our Goodie Bags. Maybe next year you can attend when we are in the Ashtabula Area. Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5 stars Great Products and Service! 04/16/2012
Reviewer: Cara Schwichtenberg from Locust Grove, OK US
I just want to say I love doing business with you all. I've never been unhappy with a scent, the service is fast and reliable, and the prices are very reasonable! Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5 stars New ofrecer 03/26/2012
Reviewer: Gretchen Rivera from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico PR
It Was my first order. I got it on time,hopefully i will place a lot orders....the aroma beads perfect!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Keep up the great work!!! 03/21/2012
Reviewer: Alissa from Jordan, MN US
I love the many different ways you categorize the different scents you have, by occasion, by color, and by name. It makes i quick and easy to find what I'm looking for. I also love the way you describe the scents. One problem with buying scents on line is that you can’t actually smell them, but you solved that problem with telling me what makes up the scents, and what the final outcome smells like. I can guarantee future purchases from you, THANK YOU!!! :)
5 out of 5 stars All products 03/12/2012
Reviewer: Marie Betro from East Stroudsburg, PA US
I have been a customer since 2001, when I first began my candlemaking business. I have always loved the products. I must have 500 different scents from various companies. NG's remain my favorite and Coconut Cream Pie has been my absolute favorite scent for all these years! I am just getting back to business and this company keeps growing and getting better! Thank you for your products and service!
5 out of 5 stars Never ever dissappointed!! 02/17/2012
Reviewer: Sherri Badertscher from Leaf River, IL US
I must say, I've always had exceptional service from NG. There is NEVER a scent that is out of stock, and I receive my top of the line scents within a day at the most two. I can't believe anybody would ever complain about the shipping cost. I've ordered up to 15, 16oz bottles and the shipping is rarely over $15. I guess if you only buy 1 bottle you will have to pay full price to ship one. I can't imagine ever buying only 1 bottle. You offer shipping discounts, discounts on multiple bottles and a rewards program...what more could we ask for! The scents are fabulous, with only a few that I truly haven't liked (but mostly because it's my personal taste). I normally never write reviews, but I have to say how pleased I am with the terrific job you do at NG. Keep up the great work!!
5 out of 5 stars Top-Notch! The best service out there! 02/14/2012
Reviewer: Donna Antill from Ludlow, PA US
I recently purchased supplies from you for the first time. As a novice, I am primarily collecting needed supplies, and shopped around to acquire them. I purchased only a few items from an alternative supplier. I haven't even received a shipment notice from them, your shipment arrived today (in ONE business day), and their shipping cost was TWICE the amount, I might add. In the future, I'll be doing business with Y-O-U for EVERYTHING because your service can't be beat! Additionally, the product is fabulous! I'm blown away by the whole positive buying experience, and will return over and over. SINCERE THANKS! (^:
5 out of 5 stars 1 OZ. SOAP DYE 02/13/2012
Reviewer: Barbara Marquardt from Castalia, OH US
I use this product in my cold process soap recipes and love it. I put it in the lye water mixture and it blends in great when poured into the oils.
5 out of 5 stars Super fast shipping! 02/10/2012
Reviewer: Kris Robbins from Hickory, NC USA
I'm new to Nature's Garden and loved that shipping was so fast. Plus there was a free gift inside my order! I love the aroma bud free gift and may have to go ahead and start using those instead of insense!
5 out of 5 stars Always Perfect and fabulous supplies for all my ne 02/02/2012
Reviewer: www.mythirtyone.com/sandyg from Sardinia, OH US
I have been a customer for several years, Where is the LOVE button?! I LOVE NG! ;) I recently became a thirty-one(tm) gifts Independent Consultant to earn more money for my family and have a girls night out which is non existent... ;) I am having my open house Saturday and I also wanted to have my candles, lotions, soaps, sprays, lip balm and beaded jewelry I personally make. I searched for Purse molds and OF COURSE found them on NG! I will be making handbag soap to fill my Thank You bags and lipbalm, etc... I'm just feeling super blessed and excited and glad to combine what I have been making a long time with NG supplies and sprinkle in with my Thirty-One Display right next to it! That will lead to more customers as well! Thank You Natures Garden, every little or big thing I make from your supplies has always been amazing for me! What a true blessing! NG Staff is the very best!
5 out of 5 stars Service guaranteed 01/23/2012
Reviewer: Barb Gibson from Kent, OH US
You are our Number one vendor for scents and our other needs. I know as long as I send my order before 11 AM I will have it the next day. My customers are in awe when I am able to fill short notice orders without a blink...and it is all thanks to you. Don't say it enough so I will say it again. THANK YOU NATURES GARDEN!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 01/06/2012
Reviewer: Ian from Surrey GB
I have just started a small soy candle business. I have spent a lot of money on samplers in the UK, only to be disappointed that they do not provide the strong fragrance throw needed. Unfortunately fragrances are sold for candles & cosmetics. The cosmetics have to meet ludicrous EU regulation so many fragrances are just not strong enough. Here I need my soy candles to compete with a well known US manufacturer of paraffin candles by whom customers often judge my products. So I took the plunge & ordered 19 fragrances in 16oz bottles. A big risk & outlay, but all bar one tested so far, have proved great. If I can now get the fragrance from NG, I will. Great to have a reliable supplier with great value prices. Staff were very helpful in proving info re shipping costs which are not ridiculous. One more thing. My first order was shipped on a Wednesday in December, & arrived the following Tuesday, to the UK! Quicker than my UK suppliers. Well done NG, you now have another loyal customer & I look forward to many years of mutually beneficial business. Just about to place further order for more of some fragrances already using, as well as other fragrances.
5 out of 5 stars Love Love Love NG 12/30/2011
Reviewer: Marcy Maynard from Beaverton, MI US
NG is my security blanket. I love your products, your service, your recipes, your helpful tips, I love everything about you. Its a great security knowing if I run out of supplies I can promise my customer I will have a replacement in just a couple days. I can also feel confident if a customer asks me for a fragrance I do not stock NG will have it, you have not failed me yet. All your products are quality goods and your prices are good too. You also have the most reasonable shipping rates, I have not ordered from other companies just because I refused to pay their outrageous shipping charges. Its nice to have a one stop shopping experience (there are very few products I need that you do not have). Thank you for being such a great company and treating each customer as though they were a VIP.
5 out of 5 stars Very Happy Customer 12/01/2011
Reviewer: Paula Mosier from West Jordan, UT US
I am so happy with the product I ordered and very impressed that even during the busy holiday season my product still shipped the day it was ordered. That is remarkable! Your customer service staff is also knowledgeable and genuinely seem happy to assist. I'll definitely be back for more!
5 out of 5 stars Best Fragrances on Earth! 11/28/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Elyria, OH US
I have purchased fragrances from many different suppliers through the years to use in my cold process soaps. When I found Natures Garden, I could not believe how much money I could save, and how much better your fragrance oils are. You have a customer for life!
5 out of 5 stars Quick shipment! 11/14/2011
Reviewer: Elissa Carr of Candles by Willow Ridge from Rochester, MA US
I am soo thrilled to have Natures Garden as my supplier.. I placed an order on a Monday, and by that week's Friday I had my supplies! SO very satisfied with the supplies, customer service AND shipping.
5 out of 5 stars Very Satified Customer 11/14/2011
Reviewer: Tunlisha Tobar from Summit, IL US
I got my order a week ago. The fragrances are the bomb my clients love them now I will be placing another order within the week because Christmas is coming and I have to get ready for the rush!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Website - Lots of great information 11/10/2011
Reviewer: Tami Root from Bakersfield, CA US
WOW! Love your website. So much valuable information. Can't wait to place my first order! Simply the best site I have come across - EVER! Looking forward to working with you
1 out of 5 stars total excitement 11/04/2011
Reviewer: Kristi Citlau from SN BERNRDNO, California US
I am sitting here waiting for my order! ITS COMING TODAY!!!!!! I cannot wait to get started on my crafts for Christmas!!!! THANK YOU NATURES GARDEN FOR HAVING SUCH A WONDERFUL SITE with wonderful ideas and recipies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great Service 10/16/2011
Reviewer: Deb from Wattle Grove, NSW AU
I have ordered a few times now from your company, I just wanted to say your service is wonderful, so also are your products and the pricing, you charge literally half what it costs me to buy from a supplier in my own country, and the shipping generally costs less also, I have had only pleasant experiences every single time I order. Thanks so much for providing such a wonderful shopping experience.
5 out of 5 stars Fragrance Oils for Soap Making 09/21/2011
Reviewer: Katie White from Terrell, Texas US
I received 14 sample fragrance oils in the mail today and loved every single one of them! I have used two different suppliers for my soap making FO and found that the scents smelled a lot like alcohol. When both of the suppliers got bought out I started looking for a new one and saw Nature's Garden Candles online after 2 days of detailed price comparison and review. Nature's Garden Candles is BY FAR the most informative and decently priced supplier for soap and candle makers and the fragrances are to die for! They do not smell of alcohol and are very concentrated for a lasting scent! Thank you so much Nature's Garden!
5 out of 5 stars Newbie 08/28/2011
Reviewer: Chris MacKinnon from Torrington, CT US
I am new at candle making. I have purchased some starter items from other companies what a waste of money. A kit I purchased had crisp clean air in it. I did a search and found you. Wow I am thrilled everything I received is top shelf, shipping is quick. The site is easy and so informative. I have gotten lots of tips on your candle making class link. Reviews of the products is a great help. Your little tin slide top lip balm containers make great fragrance samplers. When I make a new fragrance I put a few tbs. in there and I always have a way for customers to smell the fragrance in wax. Thanks to great company
5 out of 5 stars Outstanding Customer Service and Amazing Prices! 08/12/2011
Reviewer: Yummystuh! from Ontario, Canada
Of all the fragrance oils I've purchased. I must say i keep coming back to NG's FOs. Now, i don't bother buying from anywhere else just to avoid disappointment. i can't believe the great prices i got on my last order- i went overboard! (No regrets). I just wish the shipping wasn't so much but that's not your fault. Thank you for offering USPS (No extortion...oops! Sorry, that's brokerage fees) Alot of companies only offer UPS and are not very accomodating. Luv ur stuff! Can you pls, pls carry the slimline lip balm tubes? Can't seem to find them at good prices. (Sorry, couldn't find the 'request an item' link thingie.) Thanks for everything...
5 out of 5 stars wonderful website 08/09/2011
Reviewer: Erin Shiba from Mission Viejo, Ca US
I was so pleased as a first time buyer. Your website is quite possibly the easiest, most user friendly and speedy fast website I have ever been on. Fantastic prices, and frangrances. I could go on and on! Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5 stars Customer for Life! 07/21/2011
Reviewer: Michele Pappagallo (The Bath Factory) from Hot Springs, AR US
I recently opened a brick and mortar store selling handmade bath and body products...and I just have to say....I LOVE all the products I have purchased from NG! Your Goats Milk Multi Base is awesome, your fragrance oils are always among my best sellers, and your shipping is always quick and reliable. On a personal note...it is always fun when I receive one of your Aroma Buds in my package as a surprise! Your products are reasonably priced, packaged well, and great quality! I recently became a Facebook fan of your page...and I love that as well! I am especially liking the new Recipe Box recipes! I can't decide which ones to try first! Keep up the good work...I am a customer for life!
5 out of 5 stars I am so grateful to you guys! 07/18/2011
Reviewer: Dawn Johnson (Sunny) from Waterford, MI US
I must tell you that where I am from, the unemployment rate is at a new all-time low. I had to start from scratch with a shoe-string budget to try to earn a little income. It's a slow start but a fresh start. With that being said, there are times when I have an opportunity to sell one or a few products of a certain scent and your amazing products, knowledge, advise and fast service make it possible and I felt that you should know that I could not do this with out your support. Thank you and God Bless!
5 out of 5 stars I LOVE Your Products 07/18/2011
Reviewer: Cheryl Ervin from Muskogee, OK US
I was extatic to recieve my package! It's exactly what I was looking for and such high quality, I'm sold
3 out of 5 stars postage 07/03/2011
Reviewer: Karen Shepherd from brown deer, WI US
I love some of your fragrances, which unfortunately I can't find at other supply stores, because I think the price you charge for shipping is way out of line. I'm going to have to find new fragrances at other suppliers who have much more reasonable shipping rates.
5 out of 5 stars First timer 06/28/2011
Reviewer: Cyndi Hagood from Jasper, AL US
I became fascinated with candle making as I was looking throught an arts and craft website. On this particular site the artist used an antiques tea cup with plate. I was completely overjoyed at the ease of the instructions,and quality of the products I received. I was so excited with the outcome I have given several as gifts. Now I am constantly on the look out for new and different holders. I have also ordered the melt and pour soap kit and cannot wait to get started on soap!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 06/06/2011
Reviewer: Estrella Montiel from Hollywood, FL US
I received my order today and as soon as I openned it, I got started making candles for my kids. They just loved all the scents; the description is just like the scent itself and I am magically touched. I am looking forward to place more orders in the near future. Thank you... You got yourselves a new and faithful customer:)
5 out of 5 stars winning the grand prize 05/23/2011
Reviewer: Amy Hartmann-Scott from South Bend, IN US
Dear Deborah Ward and her Fabulous Team, I just wanted to thank you and your team again for an outstanding experience at your show. Your personal call on Sunday really emphasized the type of customer friendly, personal business you run and your pride in your products. I have informed many others of the quality and consistency of your products, ease of using your website, the fair prices and fast delivery. I am honored to be the winner of your grand prize and grateful for the opportunity to come see everything Saturday. Sincerely, Amy at Little Luxuries
5 out of 5 stars Rose 04/29/2011
Reviewer: Cassandra Stewart from Truro, Nova Scotia CA
Hi I have been making soap for about a year now (melt and pour). I have tried other companies and have found the one order I have placed to you great. Love the variety of M&P you have. Such as the oatmeal and yogurt M&P I can't get it anywhere else. The prices are great too! One thing I thought was so sweet is the scented rose you added to my order.....Nice touch I will order again very soon. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars first time order 04/05/2011
Reviewer: DELMA CLOPTON from Kalamazoo, MI US
I just wanted to let you know how awesome your website is--easy to find what you are looking for, easy to navigate, and visually appealing. After I placed my order which didn't take me 30 minutes to get thru and was secure right off the bat. I found myself wanting to order more. Reading the reviews from others gave me hope I might finally be getting a good product. I wait with great excitement!
5 out of 5 stars Quality, Price, Customer Service. All three under 04/03/2011
Reviewer: Kallista Kroe (owner of Artisan Alchemy) from Mountain View, CA USA
I run a very specialized business with a customized product line that has to be consistent, versatile, and appealing. I have shopped around for high quality oils--not just in material, but with well-formulated scents, as well. I need them to be true to name for in-house formulating and client requests; and I need to be able to sample them first, with specialized focus on a class of scents and minimal order quantity. When I launch a new line, I have an exact idea of what I want, and the product feedback and reviews found here on your site is immensely helpful--makes my R&D budget go that much further. I do 90% of my shopping online, mostly because what is available here at the big name craft stores is cheap and sorely lacking in quality, and the high quality stores are expensive and sorely lacking in options. The customer service at NG has been great, the transit time swift, and the shipping costs true to form. There are still some specialty ingredients I will need to purchase elsewhere, but I am looking forward to finally being able to turn to one company for a vast portion of my basic supply needs. Thank you ever so much for doing what you do, I truly appreciate your understanding of the "artisan crafter" demographic and our corresponding needs, as well as your commitment to excellence. You are helping to keep the American Dream alive, despite so many obstacles that small business owners are facing in this uninspired economy. Bravo!
5 out of 5 stars Superior!!! 03/23/2011
Reviewer: Sunny from Waterford, MI US
NG has the BEST customer service EVER! I receive orders in no time which really helps when you are first starting out and running on a per customer request basis. This allows a little guy like me to in turn, offer faster service to my own customers. You guys are absolutely outstanding and all of your efforts are truly appreciated by many. Thank you NG!
5 out of 5 stars Top Notch Supplier 03/10/2011
Reviewer: Auntie Di from Sanford, NC US
I am finding myself culling my 'supplier herd' quite a bit more now, and ordering directly from NG. Not only is their customer service the best, their prices can't be beat, and their oils are top notch! Quick shipping, super scents, friendly people, what more can you ask for?
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful scents & even BETTER Customer Service! 03/09/2011
Reviewer: The Clack House from Pitts, GA US
My name is Chasity Clack of "The Clack House Handmade Candles & Tarts" this is my 1st order from Nature's Garden and I've been making candles for 6 years. I found out about them from a fellow candle maker and let me tell you, this is the BEST place to buy online candle supplies. I don't have the option to drive and get my supplies so cost is a big issue. I have NEVER in my 6 years found a better QUALITY oil at a fair price. (Cost + Shipping). I also received a "fragrant rose" sample with my order. I have also NEVER received anything x-tra from any Supplier. I pranced around the living room showing my Husband my goodies. They definatlely have a customer for life. Little touches go a LONG way with me. And the scents are strong & out of this world. =) Thank you so much to your team! Chasity Clack
5 out of 5 stars 8 oz pet lotion bottles and jars 03/02/2011
Reviewer: Carrie Luna from Cochrane, WI US
Gave an order to " test the waters" very impressed both with the products and with the speed of delivery. Excellent packaging of the order- there was no wasted space. Everything was packaged compactly and neatly. Loved the free sample and look forward to doing more business with you.
4 out of 5 stars First order & received 02/21/2011
Reviewer: Tanya Christophersen from Crescent City, CA US
Hi; ordered last week & the scents came right on time via UPS. I love all the scents and will be back. My only reservation is the shipping costs. Would not have these been able to have been shipped in a $4.75 priority box??? Sure would be helpful if UPS had the same type of price & box. Thanks for the order, Sincerely, Tanya
5 out of 5 stars NG is Number One 02/17/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie G from Biscoe, NC US
I found NG about 3 years ago. I love the products and the prices. Customer support is awesome ! In all this time, I haven't found a company as fantastic as NG. I've tried others & their FOs are always watered down and never last or smell as good as they do here.
5 out of 5 stars SO Glad I found you! 02/04/2011
Reviewer: Auntie from Northglenn, CO US
I LOVE this site. I stumbled upon it while looking for soap fragrances and I am in LOVE!! The variety of your products is amazing. Your site is easy to use. And when I place an order it is shipped and arrives in NO time! I keep coming back for more and more and more. Keep it up!!!
5 out of 5 stars Fragrant Oils 02/03/2011
Reviewer: Susan Grier from Rothwell, Queensland AU
Wow is all I can say about the oils I purchased a few weeks ago. This was the first time I had ever purchased from America so I was slightly hesitant but there was no need. Your oils are fantastic and I truly love them all. I will now continue to buy from you. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome product-Goats Milk MP base 01/25/2011
Reviewer: Vicki from Ohio USA
OOOh my goodness just got my order of Goats Milk MP base and made some up--can we say awesome!!! The finished base is so creamy and lathers very well. I like that the bulk product was wrapped in 2 lb packages. We added cocoa and vanilla to this batch and it was like having a yummy cake under our noses. Also love your shipping rates for the soap bases but hate them for FOs (but will be sending in another order very soon). Thanks for these great products
1 out of 5 stars Poor return policy/products not in great packaging 01/17/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Ma, USA
I will not buy from them again since the products came in an unsealed container. It leaves you forced to keep the fragrance , as well the glycerine is a poor quality. I am very displeased. Too bad I would have just returned it however, I am not going to pay for restocking and shipping charges again. I found the products to be full of bubbles , and torn.
5 out of 5 stars Thank You For Your "Customer Suggestions" Blog 01/13/2011
Reviewer: Judyann Fahrbach from Apache Junction, AZ US
Love Your Selection of Fragrances! And looking forward to the "New Products" that are ongoing from your Product Development Suggestions. You are truly Customer Oriented! To All of NG Kudos!!!
5 out of 5 stars Wide Variety & Superior Quality! 01/08/2011
Reviewer: T. Morrisett from Memphis, TN US
I love the high quality products you offer and the many many fragrances to choose from. The detailed descriptions are more than helpful when making decisions on what I am purchasing-- which I appreciate-Thank you for doing such a wonderful job! :) NG is one of my favorite suppliers!!!
5 out of 5 stars THE BEST EVER 01/03/2011
Reviewer: T.P from Nassau, Bahamas
My customers loves your BUTT NAKED and KARMA SUTRA MISBEHAVIN . Nobody comes close to your formula.Thank you sooo much Nature Garden.
5 out of 5 stars Most enjoyable experience 12/16/2010
Reviewer: Denise Cummings from Warner Robins, GA US
I get most of my fragrances from here because there's so much variety and just about all the main fragrances I choose to use for others have always received favorable reviews. My little 4 yr old niece even loves to just hang out with me to smell the fragrances from the bottles. She would always ask me if she could smell each of them, even if she has already smelled them before. Also prices are really good here for scents and many other stuff, so that's always a plus :D
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Gosh! 12/13/2010
Reviewer: This Old Barn Creations from Garretson, SD US
We received our order today and we're not sure words can even express our thoughts!!! Thank you so much! Absolutely TOP QUALITY Soy Wax and Scents - and THEN there's the peony scented rose on top of the packaging... simply SCRUMPTIOUS! Thank you SO MUCH!!! We WILL be BACK! :) Jay & Rhonda
5 out of 5 stars GREAT COMPANY 12/09/2010
Reviewer: Raymond Rigney from Lake Villa, IL US
I would like to say that Natures Garden is a GREAT COMPANY to work with. There customer service is awesome! By far the best hands down. Shipping is fast, I normally receive my orders within 2-3 days from time ordered. They have helped me every step of the way as I enter into new areas of my business. Thank you Natures Garden.
5 out of 5 stars Free Fragrance and Smelly Jelly 12/08/2010
Reviewer: Tanaya Macklin-Gay from Maricopa, AZ US
I Just have to say that I love your products. I already sell incense and burning oils that I recieve from another vendor, and I happened to come upon your web site when looking for something new. Originally I was looking to make candles, but I saw the Smely Jelly kit and thought I should try this, so I did and it was a smash hit I sold out in the first 3 days and now need more jars.And the free sample scent Amish Quilt smelled really good. Other then the fact it took 11 days to get my package, I was pleased, and can't wait to order more products from your company. Thanks Nature's Garden.
5 out of 5 stars The Best!! 12/07/2010
Reviewer: Debra Findlay from Grand Rapids, MI US
Outstanding website and customer service and the fastest shipping of any online company I have ever bought products from. I have been more than pleased with every scent and product I have purchased. Excellent all the way!!
5 out of 5 stars Speedy work! 12/06/2010
Reviewer: Michelle Doerr from Lexington, MI US
You guys rock at the way you get my order out sooo fast! Thank you
5 out of 5 stars Katie's Customs loves NG 12/01/2010
Reviewer: Katie Jacobson from Randall, MN US
Thank you so much for such great scents, and such a variety! My orders always come immediately. Also, I'm not sure where to leave a review of the free scent I received. I got "Pheromones" and absolutely love it- it smells like a man's cologne! Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Supplier 11/15/2010
Reviewer: TM from NE WI
oops...need more coffee this am. But, you guys do rock as a supplier!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Suppolier! 11/15/2010
Reviewer: TM from Northeastern Wiscsonsin
Love your variety of products & your excellent customer service. Top notch supplier!
5 out of 5 stars Customer Service 10/27/2010
Reviewer: Lisa H from Wyandotte, MI US
My customers love my candles because my scents are different than many other candle makers. I owe that all to NG. So many great fragrances with cute names that really intrigue my customers. Your shipping is super fast too and that makes me very happy!
4 out of 5 stars The tops on the scent bottles 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Kathy Harvey from Taylor, AR US
I just found your sight earlier this year. I love your fragrances. They smell better than the previous company i was ordering from. The only thing i don't like are the tops on your fragrances. The other co. had a flip top on the tops which made pouring the scent out sooo easy. Esp when you are trying to pour the scent into the one ounce bottles. I have been swapping my flip tops from the old bottles as i use them up onto your bottles. Your sight is great, very informative. I will continue to order from you .
5 out of 5 stars First time customer 10/22/2010
Reviewer: Stephanie Dietelbach from Leavittsburg, OH US
I am so happy I ordered from NG! I called after placing my order because I thought I made a mistake and within a few rings a real live person answered the phone!! She was incredibly kind and friendly. Received my order within two days and I am thrilled with everything! All just as described. Aroma bud is such a nice thing to add to the package! I cannot wait to get started on making candles!!! I will be making NG my main supplier!
5 out of 5 stars Speedy Shipping & bonus 09/28/2010
Reviewer: Ali from North Royalton, OH US
Hi everyone, this is my first order. I placed it late at night 2 days ago and it was at my door today! What a suprise to see a Welcome packet with company info,an aroma bud in a new scent, a coupon for my next order and a Nature's Garden mouse pad. How cool is that? oh, wait, I also received all of my order. I couldn't wait to make lip balms with the lip balm base, so yeah i just slathered it on while watching tv. Wonderful!, smooth, no scent and very moisturizing. I can't wait to make them with the flavors i bought. Thanks for all of the "extras", I'll be back soon!
5 out of 5 stars g/m frangance oils,incense 09/23/2010
Reviewer: Geri Porpora from Fort Hood, TX US
i have been a custmer for 2/1/2 years i have never had any complaint about any of there product i will never go anywere else i love you guys you are the best great custmer service outstanding job keep up on the great work you do thank you so much
5 out of 5 stars Long Time Customer and Love it 09/10/2010
Reviewer: Anna from Lincoln, AL US
We have been a customer for about 4 years now and we love NG! Your fragrance oils are the best we have found on the web. Thank you for adding new products (especially bottles) and your new website is awesome! Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5 stars great customer service 08/26/2010
Reviewer: Jesse Porschakin from Houston, AR US
We had wandered away from this company after we had had trouble retrieving our password,and a delay in one of our shipments - thankfully we returned. The customer service is awesome, shipments on time, they personally made sure that everything was back on track. Love the new fragrances we ordered - but do miss the reviews on fragrances -
5 out of 5 stars Gingered Bergamot F/O 08/18/2010
Reviewer: Indian Creek in Texas from La Grange, TX US
Love, love, love you guys! I've been ordering from NG off and on, but haven't ordered in awhile. One of my other suppliers just stopped making the Ginger Bergamot oil, without any notice to it's customers!!! This was one of my best sellers, so needless to say, I set out on a mission to find another supplier. When I pulled up the NG website, was I surprised...not only was the website NEW and IMPROVED, but you had the Gingered Bergamot. I ordered it, and it is even BETTER than the other supplier's was...and they say you can't teach an old dog new tricks. ALL of your products are sensational and I especially like the "marketing help". Keep up the great work NG, I'll continue to come back to you again and again.
5 out of 5 stars You Guys Are The Best!! 08/09/2010
Reviewer: Maikiesa Payne from Southfield, MI US
I make candles with the products I order from you guys and you have the BEST quality, prices and Customer Service. You have been error free to date. I've even driven from my hometown to pick up an order. I just want to thank you all for your creativity. Your business has a great recipe Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5 stars All products are wonderful 06/15/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Laredo, TX US
I just received my order of multibase and fragrance oils as well as packaging..Your prices are wonderful and the multibase is such a practical base I can make a large or small batch just by modifying the water...your lip balm base is so smooth and creamy and so easy to make ..I can also make several different items using one base...can't say enough ..top quality..fast shipping ..I will definitely buy from you again..I had a few questions and customer service was the best..answered quickly..Thank You..God Bless....
5 out of 5 stars Customer Service 06/04/2010
Reviewer: Lynn from Burnside, KY US
Hello! I normally do not take the time to review products, but feel compelled to because Nature's Garden has exceeded my expectations. I bought several items in two orders. Not only do my fragrance oils smell wonderful and exactly as described, they were in my hands within two days! Thank you so much for your fantastic customer service! I will be back for more!
5 out of 5 stars I LOVE NG!! 05/26/2010
Reviewer: Jocelyn Reda, Bella Natural Soap from Charlotte, NC US
I have been buying supplies from NG for quite some time now. I have NEVER been disappointed with ANY purchase from them. You guys are the greatest! I'm thrilled to see NG grow in leaps and bounds, and the interaction on Facebook is priceless! Keep up the GREAT work, guys!
5 out of 5 stars Thank you for your generosity! 05/18/2010
Reviewer: Nancy Taylor from Carbon, IN US
I was recently at the TN Soap & Candle Social and I wanted to thank you for your generosity for the give away items you contributed. I was the recipiant of a wonderful basket of wax, m&p soap, mold, fragrances, dyes, and reed diffuser sticks. I can't wait to get back to my workshop to start playing with my "goodies" Thank you again.
5 out of 5 stars Love the fragrances! 05/14/2010
Reviewer: Juli Rice from Hoschton, GA US
I really love the candle scents & would use Nature's Garden for my one and only supplier but the shipping for a few scents is ridiculous. UPS gouges people on shipping. Fed Ex is much cheaper & small orders can be shipped USPS for $4.85 Priority Mail. I suggest that a company this size look into other options for it's customers. My business is rurally located & I use both Fed Ex & USPS. Your mail carrier will pick up your packages.
5 out of 5 stars Message Board for NG's Customer's and Employee's t 05/14/2010
Reviewer: Dale A. from Knoxville, TN US
Unless I have overlooked it, and I have been all over NG's site looking for it, I would like to see a message board for us, your customers. Ask questions, answer questions, compare notes, just about anything candle/soap making. Employee's of NG can jump right in and correct any "mis-information." Or they can offer their experience on whatever subject they are good at. Yes, WordPress is there, but, there is no content. If I click on ANY link, it just sends me to a NG page that has noting but product. Message Boards are easy to insall, maintain, and control who can and cannot get into the board. EX; Current ustomers only. What say you?
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL COMPANY!!! 05/05/2010
Reviewer: Jennifer from Eighty Four, PA US
I just wanted to take the time to say THANK YOU!! I received a sample of your aroma buds (with tooth fairy taffy scent) that you sent out. Thank You for the sample. I was not too sure about it looking on the website, but after you sent it to me I will deffinately be purchasing them along with the tooth fairy taffy scent to put in my candles. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! that was just soooo sweet to include a free sample you will deffinately have a customer for life!! Thank you again for all your hard work!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Blew my mind 04/28/2010
Reviewer: Tiffany Williams from Jacksonville, NC US
I got my order today and let me say that I love this company. When I stumbled across yall on google, I had my reserves but they had the products I needed for my business at a great price! So I decided to give them a chance and I am so happy I did. It was delivered right on time with tracking, and they even included a free aroma bud, which made the whole box smell so good, so now im about to purchase a lot of those for my customers as well. Thank you so very much for the timely service.
5 out of 5 stars ... 04/13/2010
Reviewer: Katrina Fritzel from CT US
I have loved your site since the first time i stumbled upon it with google. It has been almost a year since I started making candles, and your site has been the most helpful, your description of scents, and the recommended fragrance usage really helped me out in the beginning. When i started selling my candles, your color suggestions really helped get my creativity going and gave me a platform to jump off of. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!! 03/08/2010
Reviewer: Tracy Lewis from Hammond, IN US
I LOVE the way the new site looks!! It is so pretty! I love the products, the waxes are wonderful, the scents superb and your customer service is wonderful. I too would like to see more decorating options for the jars - blank 1 3/4 inch by 4 in labels would be awesome, as well as more jar options. If you included that, I would have no need to shop anywhere else, I could do all of my shopping in one place. Oh, also, if you could look into getting some 100% cotton wicks, that would be fabulous. I am so happy to see the bags you now offer, and if you could offer some paper gift bags as well, I could pack my candles in them and give them to my customers. The marketing supplies are AWESOME!! What a wonderfully easy way for me to market my candles! Thank you all so much, my business is awesome thanks to you guys! Keep up the good work! I am one VERY satisfied customer...:)
5 out of 5 stars natures garden and all the staff 03/02/2010
Reviewer: Dee13 Patton from Buhl, ID US
I love all your products and fragrance oils, if you did carry more apothecary jars for my candles i would have no reason the shop any where else either..You guys are so nice and helpful i just want to take the time to say THANK YOU for a great job..One happy shopper, curtiousnes of your staff means alot.
5 out of 5 stars Love love love love love your fragrances 02/27/2010
Reviewer: Brittany C from Commerce, GA US
I absolutely love your fragrances. Infact, if you had a better variety of jars to make my candles in, I wouldn't have much of a reason to shop anywhere else for my supplies. I'd also like to see you add some options for personalization... like I know there are some suppliers where you can order your warning labels to be personalized with your business name and/or the name of fragrances on them. I'd also like to see some options for packaging decoration. You've definitely got the art of crafting awesome scents down pat!
5 out of 5 stars Thanks NG 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi English from Mifflinville, PA US
I just want to tell you how much I appreciate the top quality customer care,products,shipping and everything about Nature's Garden. You respond quickly & accurately to questions, don't overcharge on shipping & your products are great! Your website looks great too by the way! Thank you for all your efforts to make ordering supplies hassle-free! God Bless!
5 out of 5 stars PROCESSING AND SHIPPING TIMES ARE AMAZING 02/20/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
Granted I live in Ohio, but let me tell you...every time I order, (which is usually late at night when the kids are down) it is almost always processed by noon the next day and shipped that evening. And being partnered with UPS, WOW what a team. Once UPS gets my shipment, I get it the following day. I get so excited about getting my supplies that I can't wait and I am never dissappointed! I have never had any problems with the packing, although I did order 1 set of aroma buds and some of the petals were split. (Not sure if that is normal). But honestly, if that saved me a buck on shipping, I'll take it. NG's shipping costs are SOOOO reasonable and paired with the turnover times, I TRY to order as much of my supplies as I possibly can from them! Hopefully you get more jars for candles and more packaging, then I will only have to worry about my wax! I LOVE YOU NG!! You are amazing and have amazing people working for you!! Thank you all!!
5 out of 5 stars Nature's Garden & New Wedsite! 02/18/2010
Reviewer: Linnea from Elyria, OH US
WOW!! The new website is AWESOME! And your new company video...WOW! I LOVE Nature's Garden, they have quality fragrances at great prices, and customer service is ALWAYS top notch. I am so blessed to have your company so close to me...Nature's garden has truly helped my business grow. Thank You Nature's Garden!
5 out of 5 stars Thank you! 02/16/2010
Reviewer: Karen Weaver from Dublin, VA US
First let me say I love the new website design. Thank you for offering such wonderful products! I no longer do business with the other supplier I used before you all. My customers rave about your scents and so far all of them have made wonderful incense! I am in the process of ordering all your scents so I have a wide variety to offer my customers! You guys are A-1 in my book! Thank you fvor simplifying my life and my business!
5 out of 5 stars Black Cherry BOMB 02/13/2010
Reviewer: Patti Coyle from Visalia, CA US
This fragrance is certainly the bomb! Such a perfect dark cherry scent, true, powerful and long lasting. I searched for a long time to find one that fit my expectations perfectly!
5 out of 5 stars Pretty Pink Petals 02/13/2010
Reviewer: Patti Coyle from Visalia, CA US
What a wonderful scent! It is difficult to find a rose type fragrance without it smelling imitation or overpowering. This fragrance was a sweet surprise, strong, yet not overbearing. I really shouldn't have been surprised...you've never disappoint me yet.
5 out of 5 stars The best company 02/12/2010
Reviewer: AP from Waldorf, MD US
I love the new site..the lay out is great and easy to get around on it. thanks for all your great products and help
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Frangrances!!!! 02/12/2010
Reviewer: Amy from VA US
I have been shopping with this site since October 09 and I absolutely love everything!! The Customer Service here is GREAT, and I just love ordering from your site! Thanks so much for what you do!!! I have a scent suggestion that lots of people ask for ... Pure Seduction by Victoria Secrets. It is a wonderful scent and I really believe that it would make your best sellers list.
5 out of 5 stars "Its the Bomb" 02/11/2010
Reviewer: Barb Gibson from Kent, OH US
I was a first time customer in 1/2010 and ordered 10 of your one ounce scents. My husband is the candle maker of the house and I selected Black Cherry Bomb for him as he loves that scent. This was a spectacular surprise. This scent is the truest, most long lasting scent we have ever tried. Friends cannot wait till we make more candles using this scent. EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5 stars Special request 02/04/2010
Reviewer: Adrienne Ort from Spring Grove, PA US
I just placed my first order about an hour ago and chose your site because I google searched certain fragrances and found that your company carried all of them! I was wondering if there was a chance that you could make, or suggest something to be comparable to the scent of a stargazer lily. It is a very sweet and very strong smell but I think it would blend nicely with maybe a musky or woodsy kind of scent, rather well. This is my favorite flower and while looking at a silk one in the winter is pleasant, smelling it would be much better! Thank you for reading!
5 out of 5 stars Thanks! 01/06/2010
Reviewer: Monica Gorman from US
I love your company! Thanks for the great products and customer service!
5 out of 5 stars Great stuff 01/05/2010
Reviewer: Ron from Vail, AZ US
I've only been buying your merchandise for about 2 months now. I'm never disappointed. My business has really grown with you're fragrances. I'm gradually pulling away from my old supplier and hope to buy everything from NG. Keep up the good work. By the way your service dept is excellent. I'm glad you are going to hire some more employees. Lately they have had to call me back because they are two busy. Keep on hireing
5 out of 5 stars Scent Suggestion! 09/01/2009
Reviewer: Jillissa from IA US
Hello, I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE your oils & my business has picked up tremendously because of the quality. I would like to make a scent suggestion if I may for FALL. I love the smell of burning leaves.... if you could replicate that scent it would be so amazing It always reminds me of trick or treating at night with my mother. Please let me know if that is possible it would be great! Thanks again for your WONDERFUL products! Bless you ALL! ~Jillissa
5 out of 5 stars tibetan style incense 08/31/2009
Reviewer: April Maier from Cincinnati, OH US
I want to thank N.G for all the years of great service! And to the Web designers, the pictures you take is amazing. I remember when I bought my first batch of 20 oils.And I said to myself, wow these guys take their photography very seriously!I know presentation is very important, I was a chef for 20 years at a country club. HA-HA! Anywho if anybody would like to learn how to make hand rolled incense with N.G scents let me know, i have a list of three great places that sells resins,wood powders,herbs.exc. And when I add N.G scents, wow they rock! I would really like to see you guys make the scent "gucci rush" for men.You got all the scents to make it, and if you look the scent up it will tell you right away what is in it, hehhe its how i find out how to blend oils, and then make it my very own. Anyways, i love you guys! And thanks for all the marketing tips.
5 out of 5 stars This is one of the best company's I have ordered f 07/24/2009
Reviewer: Susan Straub from SAYVILLE, NY US
I have dealt with many companies on the internet and I must say this is one of the best companies by far. Their prices are fair, their turn around time is great and the shipping fees are reasonable. There customer service is unbelievable. I look forward to working with this company for many years to come. My business has grown since buying NG products.
5 out of 5 stars The Best Place for Fragrances!! 07/03/2009
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
I always try other suppliers for fragrances but always come back to NG! - Last week I ordered Apple Pie fragrance from another supplier, and it was Horrible and I never saw a apple pie oil to be such a dark red color! YUK - What was I thinking!! I immediately ordered my favorite NG Hot Baked Apple Pie fragrance - I should know by now that NG will never steer me wrong! Also.. Thank You for always responding quickly to any of my emails. Your Customer Service is Wonderful and your Shipping is Fast and dependable! I wish NG Years and Years of much success!!
5 out of 5 stars Best Fragrances!! 07/02/2009
Reviewer: Jodi Calkins from Commerce, TX US
I have been a customer of NG for many years since they started their business and I started mine about 10 years ago. I buy wax and jars from a local supplier because of shipping costs, however I NEVER go anywhere else for my fragrance oils NG has the absolute BEST, I have shopped with many many suppliers to try new products and none come even close to NG! Thanks for years of helping my business grow!
5 out of 5 stars Feeling So Valued 05/03/2009
Reviewer: Erica Prosser from Akron, OH US
I just wanted to say that I am not as unfortunate as some of the others, with having to try supplier after supplier, because through other candle forums I heard so many positive things about NG and their fragrances, that I jumped right in here. All the tips, instructions, marketing ideas, help line, product reviewing system and reward system truly make me feel like a valued customer among tons of valued customers and that is something I whole-heartedly appreciate. There is nothing like knowing you are buying quality products at worthwhile prices from a quality company, where you don't have any doubts about what you are getting, how you will be taken care of and what will happen in the case that something would go wrong. Thanks to everyone that makes NG so special and so easy to want to work with!!
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT 04/14/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
Wanted to thank you for always catching my order before it goes out in the morning. I usually place an order and then forget to add a fragrance or accidentally order the wrong thing. Somehow, when I contact you, you get more order corrected and ship it out the same day. I love that I can rely on Natures Garden to have my order arrive in just a few days too.
5 out of 5 stars Fastest Shipper 03/06/2009
Reviewer: Melody Burgess from Cape Girardeau, MO US
I am so pleased with Natures Garden. I ordered fragrances after 9 p.m. last night and they already shipped my order within less than 24 hours. It is such a pleasure to order from Natures Garden. I will be a very satisfied customer for life! Thank you very much for your dedication to your customers.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Products & Company 01/06/2009
Reviewer: Joyce Craft from Greenville, SC US
You have no idea how blessed I feel that after trying several other companies, I finally found Natures Garden. I am in South Carolina, I have just placed an order and can bet you my products will be here in 3 days from Ohio. This is fabulous for me. I am so thankful I have now got a company on the East coast that is very reliable and I can depend on them, I know the quality of the products are going to be just what MY customers expect from me !! Thanks NG for being such a great company and caring about YOUR customers! Scents are terrific , haven't been disappointed with anything I have purchased from you !!!!
5 out of 5 stars great company 12/17/2008
Reviewer: Kristi Snody from Searcy, AR US
I love Natures Garden --I have been a customer for a long time. I have tried other oil and candlemaking companies but service and fast delivery does not compare to you all. Also; Natures Garden has the best quality fragrance oil. Now I only order my fragrance oil from Natures Garden. Thanks guys for delivering such great service.
5 out of 5 stars Thanks NG 10/30/2008
Reviewer: Cynthia Mendenhall from Kenton, OH US
I just wanted to express my thanks to you ! My candle business is booming. You have helped me in so many ways in the past few yrs. I have never ordered from another company since I started my business. I feel I would be just waisting my money ! You have even suggested to me where I can locate a place that carries jars for my candles that is close to us. Not many companies would suggest another company for supplies. I appreciate you all so much !
5 out of 5 stars My first order 10/13/2008
Reviewer: DragonFly Apothecary from Chillicothe, OH US
I am so happy with your service. I ordered my products on Wednesday, got them on Friday! I cannot believe how fast it was. I know we are both in Ohio, but to get my payment information, and ship it to me in 2 days is wonderful! I ordered the white base and the creamy chocolate cupcake fragrance oil. I couldnt wait to dig in. I made chocolate cake soap bars and chocolate souffle body polish, with BOTH items i ordered from here. Both products are scented just right, and the fragrance oils mix great. I cannot say enough good things about your company. I highly recommend you to every soaper i know! The Aroma bud smells great! I havent even unwrapped it yet!
5 out of 5 stars Great place to buy 09/05/2008
Reviewer: William from Summerville, SC US
I ordered fragrance oils for my wife's new business and we just recieved the oils yesterday. She had ordered a few fragrances from another company and they weren't mixing that well. She went right to work with the NG oils last night because they smelled so good! These are a MUCH better quality than what she had previously ordered elsewhere. The variety of scents has her customers begging to get some more inventory! The shipping was also amazing. It took half the time for the order to come from across the country than the other company took to get them to us from a couple of states away.
5 out of 5 stars My New Main Supplier!! 08/02/2008
Reviewer: Melody Burgess from Cape Girardeau, MO US
I have been ordering Bath & Body Fragrance oils from Natures Garden for quite some time now and have not found a better quality or price. Highly recommend NG to anyone needing fragrance oils or supplies. Shipping is quick, and I have my order within 3 days. Plus they are very accommodating when I have to place multiple orders in one day because I forget what I need!
5 out of 5 stars I love Nature's Garden 03/07/2008
Reviewer: Suzann from PA US
I have been a loyal Nature's Garden customer for about 8 years! I love your products and you try to keep your prices resonable. The staff is always helpful and is always willing to answer our questions. I have recieved great free things on occasion like a mouse pad and lovely calender last year. Thank you for always being helpful!
5 out of 5 stars I have been with NG for 6 years now! 01/29/2008
Reviewer: Jen Hoehn from Utica, IL US
There isn't enough room here for me to tell you how I love NG... Fast shipping, great fragrance, excellent soy wax...they just KNOW how to run a good business! NG is one of the FEW suppliers I have been with for the last 6 years and I say a little prayer every day that I found them :)
5 out of 5 stars Thank you! 01/10/2008
Reviewer: Morgan Quade from Show Low, AZ US
I got my first order from NG this week and I was so impressed. I used to use a different company but now this site will be all I use. Thank you for the free mouse pad and aroma bud. Everything was packed perfectly and your thank you note and helpful tips were very much appreciated!
5 out of 5 stars Variety of Oils 12/03/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
The main reason I ordered from NG is b/c of the extensive line of Fragrance Oils. Wow! I order over 75% of my oils from NG. The Pumpkin Apple Butter has quickly... and I do mean quickly... become my ALL TIME BEST SELLER!! People LOVE this scent, and so do I! I am pleased with the variety. I am also pleased with the M&P Soap Bases. Great variety there too! And, the Shipping and Handling is not bad at all, compared to some prices that I've paid for S&H. And, order/delivery time for me is a maximum of 3 days! Talk about fast! I'm very happy with NG! Thank you!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Fragrances oils 10/24/2007
Reviewer: Zonia Fusch from Cabot, AR US
Your Oils are 5 Star oils. I have tried other Oils and have not been pleased I always come back to Natures Garden. I have sold God's Love for 5 Years and it is always my number one selling fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Best Cusotmer Service 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
After being faithful to Natures Garden because of their fantastic, true to description scents. I tried 2 other companies becasue of some scents they offered that you do not. The Scent Wizard and House of Fragrance had the worst customer service. They were not polite, they never told me when the order was shipped and they did not notify you if there was a problem with the order that needed to be resolved prior to shipment. Natures Garden has the quickest and easiest to track shipments. Your customer serivce agents are so sweet and extemely helpful. I will email you the scents I hope you will carry in the future as I never want to deal with these other companies again. Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5 stars Downy Clean Breeze Scent 09/13/2007
Reviewer: Diana Leiphart from Camp Hill, PA US
This is by far my best selling scent! It is amazingly fresh and clean smelling. Everyone who orders one of my Downy Clean Breeze scented candles, spreads the word on how wonderful it is, resulting in more orders!
5 out of 5 stars Shipping Costs 09/07/2007
Reviewer: Lee Whittaker from Sapulpa, OK US
I read in the news letter that some people are unhappy with the shipping costs. I just wanted you to know that I think your shipping costs are great!! Your shipping costs are some of the least expensive I have found and one reason I keep coming back. However, it is the quality of your products and customer service that are numuber 1 with me.
5 out of 5 stars Monkey Farts absolutely the best 08/26/2007
Reviewer: Robin Wilson from Makanda, IL US
Let me just start by saying that your Monkey Farts has helped me get my new little candle and soap shop very well known. I have customers that travel over an hour to get restocked on monkey farts soaps and candles. I am now adding monkey farts lotion to the line. I have been buying from NG for some time now and am impressed with the wide array of choices. Thanks again for helping me with my dream of owning my own candle and soap store. Robin Wilson
5 out of 5 stars Thank you! 08/15/2007
Reviewer: Lori from MI US
I am a very picky candle addict! I have spent an incredible amount of money over the years buying expensive candles from yankee, gold canyon and partylite. An online friend told us she was starting a candle buisness and how much money she could make and I thought to myself, why am I paying top dollor for something I could do myself?? I could pick the scents and colors to suit my needs. at first I thought there was no way I could just buy enough for myself and family (mom is an addict too). after looking at many sites I found you! I was so happy so find my favorite fragrances, great prices and no minimum order. I love that you give discriptions, instructions and allow reviews for all of your products. And Joywax was a happy bonus! I never knew it could be so easy. Eventually I may make candles to give as gifts. Now Im considering making my own soaps too =]
5 out of 5 stars I'm finally home 07/18/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
I had tried so many fragrance oils from so many other companies before I found the Natures Garden web site. I can't tell you how many fragrance oils I threw away (and how much money I wasted) shopping from other companies with far inferior fragrance oils. After my first order with NG I was hooked. I still can't believe how strong and true to scent your oils are. Plus you have sent me free goodies with each of my orders. NG, where have you been all my life?????????????
5 out of 5 stars ~~ Fragrance Oil ~~ 05/16/2007
Reviewer: from Early, TX US
I remember the first order I placed (via another acct many years ago lol) and the reason I was so tempted to order the first time from NG is because of the wide variety of oils available and the prices were so great. I still enjoy the same great oils, variety and prices. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Thanks Natures Garden! 05/02/2007
Reviewer: Melanie Spotts from Newton, AL US
I have made Natures Garden my one place to shop from the first! I have never been disappointed! Thanks to Natures Garden great quality and fast service, what started out as a hobby has become a burgeoning business. Thanks Natures Garden!
5 out of 5 stars Natures Garden over Ebay 05/01/2007
Reviewer: Dana Gordon from Kirkland, WA US
I had to learn the lesson the hard way. I was tempted by the prices, and "went to the dark side". Yes, I ordered from Ebay over my tried and true Natures Garden... and... I got burnt thru Ebay, and learned my lessons. I will only shop with you guys from now on! I am so sorry I ever shopped anywhere else. I promise never ever to do that again! Dana Gordon